من بي دي اف إلى وورد

قم بتحويل ملفات PDF إلى Word (.docx) عبر الإنترنت مجانًا

اسحب الملفات وأفلتها أو اختر الملفات




PDF إلى Word أو doc أو docx

يعد محول pdf إلى word أو doc أو docx أداة مجانية وسريعة لتحويل PDF إلى Word مع تنزيل مجاني في مستندات أصلية عالية الجودة. Word هو أداة برمجية اخترعتها Microsoft تستخدم محرر نصوص لتنظيم المعلومات والأشكال والبيانات. يمكنك تنزيل ملفات PDF المحولة باستخدام محول PDF إلى Word الخاص بنا بحرية وحفظها في معرض هاتفك ، والجوال ، والكمبيوتر الشخصي ، والكمبيوتر المحمول ، والآيباد ، وأمبير ؛ أجهزة iOS.

قبل استخدام أداة محول PDF إلى Word (docx) الخاصة بنا ، يجب أن يكون لديك ملف PDF بامتداد .pdf. تحتاج إلى تحميل هذا الملف وسيقوم محول pdf الخاص بنا إلى word أو doc أو docx بتحويله على الفور وإعطاء رابط تنزيل مجاني.

الميزة الرئيسية:

كيفية تحويل PDF إلى Word؟

لتحويل ملف pdf إلى word أو doc أو docx ، عليك اتباع هذه الخطوات البسيطة للتنزيل مجانًا عبر الإنترنت.

  1. افتح أولاً أداة محول PDF إلى Word في متصفحك المفضل مثل Chrome أو Safari أو Edge في الهاتف المحمول أو الكمبيوتر.
  2. إذا كنت تقوم بتحويل ملف pdf واحد إلى word أو doc أو docx ، فما عليك سوى النقر فوق الزر "اختيار ملف" وتحميل الملف. إذا كان لديك عدة ملفات pdf ، فقم بسحب جميع الملفات وإفلاتها في المنطقة المحددة.
  3. الخطوة التالية هي النقر فقط على زر "بدء التحويل" ، وسوف يقوم على الفور بتحويل ملف pdf الخاص بك إلى word أو doc أو docx download بالنقر فوق الزر "تنزيل".
  4. يمكنك العثور على الملف في معرض الصور الخاص بك أو أيضًا العثور على الملف في إدارة الملفات داخل مجلد التنزيل أو المجلد الافتراضي الذي تستخدمه للحفظ.
image

لفهم أفضل ، قمنا بإرفاق الصورة ، اتبع التعليمات التي تظهر في صورة أو اقرأ هذه الإرشادات أيضًا. هذه الطريقة لتنزيل مستند pdf هي الخيار الأفضل والسهل دون تنزيل أي تطبيق إضافي.

ما هو Word؟

Microsoft Word هو معالج نصوص تجاري مستخدم على نطاق واسع تم تصميمه بواسطة Microsoft. يعد Microsoft Word أحد مكونات مجموعة Microsoft Office لبرامج الإنتاجية ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا شراؤه كمنتج مستقل. تم إطلاق Microsoft Word في البداية في عام 1983 ، ومنذ ذلك الحين تم تنقيحه عدة مرات. وهي متوفرة لكل من أنظمة تشغيل Windows و Apple. غالبًا ما يُطلق على Microsoft Word اسم Word أو MS Word.

ما هي استخدامات Microsoft Word؟

Microsoft Word هو معالج كلمات ، ومثل معالجات النصوص الأخرى ، فهو قادر على مساعدة المستخدمين في إنشاء مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع المستندات المختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للمستخدمين إنشاء سيرة ذاتية أو عقد عمل أو مستند تعليمات أو خطاب إلى شخص آخر.

لماذا استخدم Word بدلاً من محرر النص العادي؟

يقدم Microsoft Word العديد من الميزات غير الموجودة في محرر نصوص تقليدي أو ملف نص عادي. تتضمن بعض المزايا تغيير التنسيق (على سبيل المثال ، الوسط) ، وتعديل نوع الخط وحجمه ولونه وإدراج الصور وغير ذلك الكثير.

لماذا استخدام Word بدلاً من الدفتر؟

يقدم محرر نص منسق ، مثل WordPad ، العديد من الميزات الأساسية نفسها مثل Microsoft Word. حيث يختلف Microsoft Word هو القدرة على القيام بمزيد من الميزات المتقدمة. تتضمن بعض الميزات المتقدمة عمليات دمج البريد والمدقق الإملائي والأنماط والجداول والعناوين & amp؛ التذييلات و WordArt والأعمدة والهوامش والمزيد.

كيفية إنشاء مستندات Word أو doc أو docx؟

  1. افتح تطبيق برنامج Microsoft Word
  2. انسخ أو أدخل جميع بياناتك في محرر الكلمات.
  3. انقر فوق زر حفظ من قائمة الملفات واحفظه كملف doc أو docx إلى موقع المجلد المطلوب!
  4. الآن افتح المجلد الخاص بك حيث قمت بحفظ الملف ، حسنًا ، لقد أنشأت مستند Word بنجاح!

كيفية تحويل PDF إلى Word عبر الإنترنت

icon-1

حدد مستند PDF الذي تريد تحويله.

icon-2

سيقوم محول PDF إلى Word المجاني بنسخ التنسيق والنص من مستند PDF الخاص بك وتحويله إلى ملف Word (ملف docx.).

icon-3

سيكون مستند Word جاهزًا للتنزيل في لحظة. يتم حذف أي نسخ متبقية من الملفات المرسلة من خادمنا ، مما يضمن بقاء بياناتك آمنة.

أفضل برنامج لتحويل ملفات PDF إلى Word

سواء كنت بحاجة إلى تغيير مستند PDF إلى docx أو تنسيق آخر ، فإن محول PDF إلى Word عبر الإنترنت هو الخيار الأفضل لتحويل ملفاتك. يقوم محول PDF إلى Word الخاص بنا بتحويل ملفات PDF الخاصة بك إلى Word سريعًا ، مع الحفاظ على جميع التنسيقات والجداول والصور والنصوص كما هي تمامًا في المستند.

أدوات ، أدوات ، أدوات

مع العديد من أدوات التحويل والتحرير المتاحة تحت تصرفك ، يساعدك محول PDF إلى Word عبر الإنترنت على تحويل ملفاتك بسهولة. باستخدام الأدوات التي تسمح لك بالتدوير والضغط ودمج ملفين مختلفين من ملفات PDF معًا أو تقسيم ملف PDF واحد إلى ملفين ، لم يكن تحرير ملفات PDF أسهل من أي وقت مضى.

تشفير الملفات والحذف التلقائي

خصوصيتك مهمة. عندما تقوم بتحويل PDF إلى Word عبر الإنترنت باستخدام PdfBanao ، يتم تأمين ملفاتك باستخدام تشفير SSL 256 بت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لن تتم مشاركة البيانات التي ترسلها معها أو بيعها أو عرضها من قبل جهات خارجية.

الحذف التلقائي للملف

يمكنك حذف أي ملفات أرسلتها من خادمنا بعد إتمام التحويل. إذا نسيت حذف الملفات ، فسيتم حذفها تلقائيًا ، مما يضمن خصوصية بياناتك.

تحويل الملفات في أي وقت على أي جهاز

نظرًا لأن محول PDF إلى docx عبر الإنترنت يعمل على أي نظام تشغيل ، بما في ذلك Linux و Windows و Mac ، يمكنك تحويل ملفاتك من أي جهاز تستخدمه ، في أي مكان أنت فيه ، وفي أي وقت تريده.

ابدأ تجربتك المجانية

ابدأ بفترة تجريبية ترويجية ، أو اشترك في عضوية شهرية أو سنوية أو غير محدودة للحصول على وصول غير محدود إلى جميع أدواتنا سهلة الاستخدام ، دون خوف من الحد الأقصى لأحجام الملفات أو حدود البيانات. يمكنك حتى تحويل مستندات Word أو ملفات PDF أو أنواع أخرى من الملفات في نفس الوقت.

Frequently Asked Questions


What is PdfBanao File Converter?
PdfBanao is a web-based tool that converts any file into PDF absolutely free of cost without providing your log-in details.
How to convert pdf to word?
We make our tool simple and secure. We have to provide PDF file only in just 2 steps. First, you need click on the type of file you want to convert and then upload the file which you want to convert into PDF and then press Convert button. After Converstion you will get the download option of your converted file.
How to convert pdf to word online?
To convert pdf file to word without installing any software and online for free, Use our Word to PDF tool
Do we store any files or document?
No, we don't store any files on our server. All the files will be deleted with our automatic deletion mechanism

PDF to Word

Convert PDF to Word(.docx) Online for Free

Drag and drop files or Choose Files




PDF to Word, doc, or docx

Our pdf to word, doc, or docx converter is a free and fast tool for PDF to Word conversion with free download in original High-Quality documents. Word is a software tool invented by Microsoft that uses text editor to organize information, figures, and data. You can download converted PDFs with our PDF to Word converter freely and save them in your phone gallery, mobile, PC, Laptop, iPad & iOS devices.

Before using our PDF to Word(docx) converter tool you must need to have a PDF file with .pdf extension. You need to upload that file and our pdf to word, doc, or docx converter will convert it instantly and give a free download link.

Key Feature:

How to convert pdf to word?

To convert your pdf file to word, doc or docx, you have to follow these simple steps to download free online.

  1. First open our PDF to Word converter tool in your favourite browser like Chrome, Safari or Edge in mobile or Computer.
  2. If you’re converting single pdf to word, doc, or docx then just click on “Choose file” button and upload the file. If you have multiple pdf files then drag and drop all the files to the highlighted area.
  3. Next step is to just click on “Start conversion” button, it will instantly convert your pdf to word, doc, or docx download by clicking on “Download” button.
  4. You can find the file in your gallery or also find the file in file management inside the Download folder or default folder which you use to save.
image

For better understanding we attached the image, follow the instruction which shows in an image or also read these instructions. This way to download pdf document is the best and easy option without downloading any additional app.

What is Word?

Microsoft Word is a widely used commercial word processor designed by Microsoft. Microsoft Word is a component of the Microsoft Office suite of productivity software, but can also be purchased as a stand-alone product. Microsoft Word was initially launched in 1983, and has since been revised numerous times. It is available for both Windows and Apple operating systems. Microsoft Word is often called simply Word or MS Word.

What are the uses of Microsoft Word?

Microsoft Word is a word processor, and, like other word processors, it's capable of helping users create a variety of different types of documents. For example, users can create a résumé, business contract, instruction document, or a letter to another person.

Why use Word instead of plain-text editor?

Microsoft Word offers many features not found in a traditional text editor or a plain-text file. Some advantages include changing the formatting (e.g., center), editing the font type, size, and color, inserting pictures, and much more.

Why use Word instead of a WordPad?

A rich-text editor, like WordPad, offers many of the same basic features as Microsoft Word. Where Microsoft Word differs is the ability to do more advanced features. Some of the advanced features include mail merges, spellchecker, styles, tables, headers & footers, WordArt, columns, margins, and more.

How to Create Word, doc, or docx documents?

  1. Open the Microsoft Word software application
  2. Copy or Enter all your data to the word editor.
  3. Click on save button from file menu and save it as doc or docx extension file to desired folder location!
  4. Now open your folder where you saved the file, Hurray you have created the word document successfully!

How to convert PDF to Word online

icon-1

Select the PDF document you need to convert.

icon-2

Our free PDF to Word converter will copy the formatting and text from your PDF document and turn it into a Word(.docx file).

icon-3

The Word document will be ready to download in an instant. Any remaining copies of submitted files are deleted from our server, ensuring your data remains secure.

The Best PDF to Word Converter

Whether you need to change a PDF document into a docx or other format, our online PDF to Word converter is the best choice to convert your files. Our PDF to Word converter converts your PDFs to Word fast, keeping all your formatting, tables, images, and text intact to look exactly like they did in document.

Tools, tools, tools

With a multitude of conversion and editing tools available at your disposal, our online PDF to Word converter helps you convert your files with ease. With tools that allow you to rotate, compress, merge two different PDFs files together, or split a single PDF into two, editing your PDF files has never been easier.

File encryption and automatic deletion

Your privacy is important. When you convert PDF to Word online with our PdfBanao, your files are secured with 256-bit SSL Encryption. Additionally, the data that you submit won’t be shared with, sold to, or otherwise viewed by third parties.

Automatic file deletion

You can delete any files you submitted from our server after the conversion is done. If you forget to delete the files, they will automatically be deleted, ensuring the privacy of your data.

Convert files anytime on any device

Because our online PDF to docx converter works on any OS, including Linux, Windows, and Mac, you can convert your files from any device you’re using, anywhere you are, anytime you need it.

Start Your Free Trial

Get started with a promotional trial period, or sign up for a monthly, annual, or unlimited membership to get unlimited access to all of our easy-to-use tools, without the fear of maximum file sizes or data caps. You can even convert multiple Word docs, PDFs, or other types of files at the same time.

Frequently Asked Questions


What is PdfBanao File Converter?
PdfBanao is a web-based tool that converts any file into PDF absolutely free of cost without providing your log-in details.
How to convert pdf to word?
We make our tool simple and secure. We have to provide PDF file only in just 2 steps. First, you need click on the type of file you want to convert and then upload the file which you want to convert into PDF and then press Convert button. After Converstion you will get the download option of your converted file.
How to convert pdf to word online?
To convert pdf file to word without installing any software and online for free, Use our Word to PDF tool
Do we store any files or document?
No, we don't store any files on our server. All the files will be deleted with our automatic deletion mechanism