PDF إلى Excel

قم بتحويل ملفات PDF إلى Excel Online مجانًا

اسحب الملفات وأفلتها أو اختر الملفات




PDF إلى Excel

محول pdf to excel الخاص بنا هو أداة مجانية وسريعة لتحويل PDF مع تنزيل مجاني في مستندات أصلية عالية الجودة. Microsoft Excel هو برنامج تم إنشاؤه بواسطة Microsoft ويسمح للأشخاص بتنظيم البيانات وتنسيقها وحسابها باستخدام الصيغ باستخدام نظام جداول البيانات. يأتي هذا البرنامج مع مجموعة Microsoft Office ومتوافق مع التطبيقات الأخرى في مجموعة Office. مثل برامج Microsoft Office الأخرى. يمكنك تنزيل ملف Excel المحول من خلال محول PDF إلى Excel الخاص بنا بحرية وحفظه في معرض هاتفك ، والجوال ، والكمبيوتر الشخصي ، والكمبيوتر المحمول ، و iPad & amp ؛ أجهزة iOS.

قبل استخدام أداة محول PDF إلى Excel ، يجب أن يكون لديك ملف pdf. تحتاج إلى تحميل هذا الملف وسيقوم محول pdf إلى excel الخاص بنا بتحويله على الفور وإعطاء رابط تنزيل مجاني.

الميزة الرئيسية:

كيفية تحويل pdf إلى csv أو Excel؟

لتحويل ملف pdf إلى csv أو Excel ، عليك اتباع هذه الخطوات البسيطة للتنزيل مجانًا عبر الإنترنت.

  1. افتح أولاً أداة محول PDF إلى Excel في متصفحك المفضل مثل Chrome أو Safari أو Edge في الهاتف المحمول أو الكمبيوتر.
  2. إذا كنت تقوم بتحويل ملف pdf واحد إلى csv ، فما عليك سوى النقر فوق الزر "اختيار ملف" وتحميل الملف. إذا كان لديك عدة ملفات pdf ، فقم بسحب جميع الملفات وإفلاتها في المنطقة المحددة.
  3. الخطوة التالية هي النقر فقط على زر "بدء التحويل" ، وسوف يقوم على الفور بتحويل ملف pdf الخاص بك إلى ملف csv أو excel download بالنقر فوق الزر "تنزيل".
  4. يمكنك العثور على الملف في معرض الصور الخاص بك أو أيضًا العثور على الملف في إدارة الملفات داخل مجلد التنزيل أو المجلد الافتراضي الذي تستخدمه للحفظ.
image

لفهم أفضل ، قمنا بإرفاق الصورة ، اتبع التعليمات التي تظهر في صورة أو اقرأ هذه الإرشادات أيضًا. هذه الطريقة لتنزيل مستند pdf هي الخيار الأفضل والسهل دون تنزيل أي تطبيق إضافي.

ما هو اكسل؟

Microsoft Excel هو برنامج تم إنشاؤه بواسطة Microsoft ويسمح للأشخاص بتنظيم البيانات وتنسيقها وحسابها باستخدام الصيغ باستخدام نظام جداول البيانات. يأتي هذا البرنامج مع مجموعة Microsoft Office ومتوافق مع التطبيقات الأخرى في مجموعة Office. مثل برامج Microsoft Office الأخرى.

ما هي استخدامات برنامج Microsoft Excel؟

Microsoft Excel هو برنامج صفحة مسك الدفاتر. هذا يعني أنه يتم استخدامه لإنشاء أطر نصية وأرقام ومعادلات تحدد العمليات الحسابية. هذا مهم للغاية بالنسبة لبعض المنظمات ، التي تستخدمها لتسجيل الاستخدامات والدفع ، وتخطيط الخطط المالية ، وتحديد المعلومات ، وتقديم النتائج النقدية بإيجاز. قد يكون من الجيد جدًا تخصيص المعلومات من مصادر خارجية ، على سبيل المثال ، يعتني تبادل الأوراق المالية ، بتشغيل المعلومات بشكل طبيعي من خلال الصيغ ، على سبيل المثال ، النماذج النقدية لتحديث هذه البيانات تدريجياً. مثل Microsoft Word ، تحول Excel إلى معيار حقيقي في عالم الأعمال ، حيث يتم عادةً إرسال رسائل إلى صفحات مسك الدفاتر في Excel ومشاركتها على أي حال لتبادل المعلومات وإجراء عمليات حسابية مختلفة. يحتوي Dominate أيضًا على قدرات برمجة قوية حقًا للأفراد الذين يرغبون في استخدامها والتي يمكن استخدامها لتعزيز قدرات الحساب النقدية والمنطقية المعقدة بشكل عام.

لماذا نستخدم Excel بدلاً من الأدوات الأخرى؟

إنها واحدة من أفضل المنصات عندما يتعلق الأمر بتحليل البيانات ، وإيجاد المعلومات ، وإعداد الرسوم البيانية ، وتقديم العروض إلى صناع القرار. يعمل Microsoft Excel جيدًا لجميع مستويات المستخدم - بدءًا من الآلة الحاسبة البسيطة وحتى التشغيل الفني بنسبة 100٪ ويسمح لكل مستخدم بالشعور بالإنجاز

كيفية إنشاء مستندات Excel أو XLSX أو XLS؟

  1. افتح تطبيق برنامج Microsoft Excel
  2. انسخ أو أدخل جميع بياناتك في صف الخلايا والأعمدة.
  3. انقر فوق زر حفظ من قائمة الملفات واحفظه كملف xlsx أو xls إلى موقع المجلد المطلوب!
  4. الآن افتح المجلد الخاص بك حيث قمت بحفظ الملف ، حسنًا ، لقد أنشأت مستند Excel بنجاح!

كيفية تحويل PDF إلى Excel عبر الإنترنت

icon-1

حدد مستند PDF الذي تريد تحويله.

icon-2

سيقوم محول PDF إلى Excel المجاني بنسخ التنسيق والجدول من مستند PDF الخاص بك وتحويله إلى ملف Excel أو CSV.

icon-3

سيكون Excel أو CSV جاهزين للتنزيل على الفور. يتم حذف أي نسخ متبقية من الملفات المرسلة من خادمنا ، مما يضمن بقاء بياناتك آمنة.

أفضل محول PDF إلى Excel

سواء كنت بحاجة إلى تغيير مستند PDF إلى تنسيق Excel أو CSV ، فإن محول PDF إلى Excel عبر الإنترنت هو الخيار الأفضل لتحويل ملفاتك. يحول محول PDF إلى Excel الخاص بنا مستندات PDF الخاصة بك إلى Excel بسرعة ، مع الحفاظ على جميع التنسيقات والجداول والصور والنصوص كما هي تمامًا في PDF.

أدوات ، أدوات ، أدوات

مع العديد من أدوات التحويل والتحرير المتاحة تحت تصرفك ، يساعدك محول PDF إلى Excel عبر الإنترنت على تحويل ملفاتك بسهولة. باستخدام الأدوات التي تسمح لك بالتدوير والضغط ودمج ملفين مختلفين من ملفات PDF معًا أو تقسيم ملف PDF واحد إلى ملفين ، لم يكن تحرير ملفات PDF أسهل من أي وقت مضى.

تشفير الملفات والحذف التلقائي

خصوصيتك مهمة. عندما تقوم بتحويل PDF إلى Excel عبر الإنترنت باستخدام PdfBanao ، يتم تأمين ملفاتك باستخدام تشفير SSL 256 بت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لن تتم مشاركة البيانات التي ترسلها معها أو بيعها أو عرضها من قبل جهات خارجية.

الحذف التلقائي للملف

يمكنك حذف أي ملفات أرسلتها من خادمنا بعد إتمام التحويل. إذا نسيت حذف الملفات ، فسيتم حذفها تلقائيًا ، مما يضمن خصوصية بياناتك.

تحويل الملفات في أي وقت على أي جهاز

نظرًا لأن محول PDF إلى Excel عبر الإنترنت يعمل على أي نظام تشغيل ، بما في ذلك Linux و Windows و Mac ، يمكنك تحويل ملفاتك من أي جهاز تستخدمه ، في أي مكان أنت فيه ، وفي أي وقت تريده.

ابدأ تجربتك المجانية

ابدأ بفترة تجريبية ترويجية ، أو اشترك في عضوية شهرية أو سنوية أو غير محدودة للحصول على وصول غير محدود إلى جميع أدواتنا سهلة الاستخدام ، دون خوف من الحد الأقصى لأحجام الملفات أو حدود البيانات. يمكنك حتى تحويل ملفات PDF متعددة ، أو أنواع أخرى من الملفات في نفس الوقت.

Frequently Asked Questions


What is PdfBanao File Converter?
PdfBanao is a web-based tool that converts any file into PDF absolutely free of cost without providing your log-in details.
How to convert file into PDF?
We make our tool simple and secure. We have to provide PDF file only in just 2 steps. First, you need click on the type of file you want to convert and then upload the file which you want to convert into PDF and then press Convert button. After Converstion you will get the download option of your converted file.
How to convert word to pdf online?
To convert word (.dox or doc) file to PDF without installing any software and online for free, Use our Word to PDF tool
Do we store any files or document?
No, we don't store any files on our server. All the files will be deleted with our automatic deletion mechanism

PDF to Excel

Convert PDF to Excel Online for Free

Drag and drop files or Choose Files




PDF to Excel

Our pdf to excel converter is a free and fast tool for PDF conversion with free download in original High-Quality documents. Microsoft Excel is a software program created by Microsoft that allows people's to organize, format and calculate data with formulas using a spreadsheet system. This software is comes with the Microsoft Office suite and is compatible with other applications in the Office suite. Like other Microsoft Office software. You can download converted Excel file with our PDF to Excel converter freely and save them in your phone gallery, mobile, PC, Laptop, iPad & iOS devices.

Before using our PDF to Excel converter tool you must need to have a pdf file. You need to upload that file and our pdf to excel converter will convert it instantly and give a free download link.

Key Feature:

How to convert pdf to csv or excel?

To convert your pdf file to csv or excel, you have to follow these simple steps to download free online.

  1. First open our PDF to Excel converter tool in your favourite browser like Chrome, Safari or Edge in mobile or Computer.
  2. If you’re converting single pdf to csv then just click on “Choose file” button and upload the file. If you have multiple pdf files then drag and drop all the files to the highlighted area.
  3. Next step is to just click on “Start conversion” button, it will instantly convert your pdf to csv or excel download by clicking on “Download” button.
  4. You can find the file in your gallery or also find the file in file management inside the Download folder or default folder which you use to save.
image

For better understanding we attached the image, follow the instruction which shows in an image or also read these instructions. This way to download pdf document is the best and easy option without downloading any additional app.

What is Excel?

Microsoft Excel is a software program created by Microsoft that allows people's to organize, format and calculate data with formulas using a spreadsheet system. This software is comes with the Microsoft Office suite and is compatible with other applications in the Office suite. Like other Microsoft Office software.

What are the uses of Microsoft Excel?

Microsoft Excel is a bookkeeping page program. That implies it's utilized to make frameworks of text, numbers and equations determining computations. That is incredibly important for some organizations, which use it to record uses and pay, plan financial plans, outline information and concisely present monetary outcomes. It very well may be customized to pull in information from outside sources, for example, securities exchange takes care of, naturally running the information through formulas, for example, monetary models to refresh such data progressively. Like Microsoft Word, Excel has turned into a true norm in the business world, with Excel bookkeeping pages habitually messaged and in any case shared to trade information and perform different computations. Dominate likewise contains genuinely strong programming capacities for the individuals who wish to utilize them that can be utilized to foster generally complex monetary and logical calculation abilities.

Why use Excel instead of other tools?

It is the one of the best platform when it comes to analysis of data, finding informations, preparing charts, and giving presention to decision-makers. Microsoft Excel performs well for all levels of user—from the simple calculator to the 100% technically operation and allows each user to feel accomplished

How to Create Excel, XLSX or XLS documents?

  1. Open the Microsoft Excel software application
  2. Copy or Enter all your data into the cells row and columns.
  3. Click on save button from file menu and save it as xlsx or xls extension file to desired folder location!
  4. Now open your folder where you saved the file, Hurray you have created the Excel document successfully!

How to convert PDF to Excel online

icon-1

Select the PDF document you need to convert.

icon-2

Our free PDF to Excel converter will copy the formatting and table from your PDF document and turn it into a Excel or CSV file.

icon-3

The Excel or CSV will be ready to download in an instant. Any remaining copies of submitted files are deleted from our server, ensuring your data remains secure.

The Best PDF to Excel Converter

Whether you need to change a PDF document into a Excel or CSV format, our online PDF to Excel converter is the best choice to convert your files. Our PDF to Excel converter converts your PDF docs to Excel fast, keeping all your formatting, tables, images, and text intact to look exactly like they did in PDF.

Tools, tools, tools

With a multitude of conversion and editing tools available at your disposal, our online PDF to Excel converter helps you convert your files with ease. With tools that allow you to rotate, compress, merge two different PDFs files together, or split a single PDF into two, editing your PDF files has never been easier.

File encryption and automatic deletion

Your privacy is important. When you convert PDF to Excel online with our PdfBanao, your files are secured with 256-bit SSL Encryption. Additionally, the data that you submit won’t be shared with, sold to, or otherwise viewed by third parties.

Automatic file deletion

You can delete any files you submitted from our server after the conversion is done. If you forget to delete the files, they will automatically be deleted, ensuring the privacy of your data.

Convert files anytime on any device

Because our online PDF to Excel converter works on any OS, including Linux, Windows, and Mac, you can convert your files from any device you’re using, anywhere you are, anytime you need it.

Start Your Free Trial

Get started with a promotional trial period, or sign up for a monthly, annual, or unlimited membership to get unlimited access to all of our easy-to-use tools, without the fear of maximum file sizes or data caps. You can even convert multiple PDF files, or other types of files at the same time.

Frequently Asked Questions


What is PdfBanao File Converter?
PdfBanao is a web-based tool that converts any file into PDF absolutely free of cost without providing your log-in details.
How to convert file into PDF?
We make our tool simple and secure. We have to provide PDF file only in just 2 steps. First, you need click on the type of file you want to convert and then upload the file which you want to convert into PDF and then press Convert button. After Converstion you will get the download option of your converted file.
How to convert word to pdf online?
To convert word (.dox or doc) file to PDF without installing any software and online for free, Use our Word to PDF tool
Do we store any files or document?
No, we don't store any files on our server. All the files will be deleted with our automatic deletion mechanism