Excel en PDF

Convertir Excel, XLS ou XLSX en PDF gratuitement en ligne

Faites glisser et déposez des fichiers ou choisissez des fichiers

Comment convertir Excel en PDF en ligne

Le meilleur convertisseur Excel en PDF

Que vous ayez besoin de convertir un document Excel en format PDF ou autre, notre convertisseur PDF en ligne est le meilleur choix pour convertir vos fichiers. Notre convertisseur PDF convertit rapidement vos documents Excel en PDF, en gardant intacts tous vos formatages, tableaux, images et textes pour qu'ils ressemblent exactement à ce qu'ils étaient dans Excel.

Outils, outils, outils

Avec une multitude d'outils de conversion et d'édition disponibles à votre disposition, notre convertisseur Excel vers PDF en ligne vous aide à convertir vos fichiers en toute simplicité. Avec des outils qui vous permettent de faire pivoter, de compresser, de fusionner deux fichiers PDF différents ou de diviser un seul PDF en deux, l'édition de vos fichiers PDF n'a jamais été aussi simple.

Cryptage des fichiers et suppression automatique

Votre vie privée est importante. Lorsque vous convertissez Excel en PDF en ligne avec notre PdfBanao, vos fichiers sont sécurisés avec un cryptage SSL 256 bits. De plus, les données que vous soumettez ne seront pas partagées, vendues ou consultées par des tiers.

Suppression automatique des fichiers

Vous pouvez supprimer tous les fichiers que vous avez soumis de notre serveur une fois la conversion terminée. Si vous oubliez de supprimer les fichiers, ils seront automatiquement supprimés, garantissant la confidentialité de vos données.

Convertissez des fichiers à tout moment sur n'importe quel appareil

Étant donné que notre convertisseur de documents Excel en PDF en ligne fonctionne sur tous les systèmes d'exploitation, y compris Linux, Windows et Mac, vous pouvez convertir vos fichiers depuis n'importe quel appareil que vous utilisez, où que vous soyez, à tout moment.

Commencer votre essai gratuit

Commencez avec une période d'essai promotionnelle ou inscrivez-vous pour un abonnement mensuel, annuel ou illimité pour obtenir un accès illimité à tous nos outils faciles à utiliser, sans craindre les tailles de fichiers maximales ou les limites de données. Vous pouvez même convertir plusieurs documents Excel, PDF ou autres types de fichiers en même temps.

Comment convertir Excel, xls ou xlsx en pdf ?

  1. Ouvrez d'abord notre outil de conversion Excel en PDF dans votre navigateur préféré comme Chrome, Safari ou Edge.
  2. Si vous convertissez un fichier Excel, xls ou xlsx en pdf, cliquez simplement sur le bouton "Choisir un fichier" et téléchargez le fichier. Si vous avez plusieurs fichiers Excel, faites glisser et déposez tous les fichiers dans la zone en surbrillance.
  3. L'étape suivante consiste simplement à cliquer sur le bouton "Démarrer la conversion", il convertira instantanément votre fichier Excel, xls ou xlsx en téléchargement pdf en cliquant sur le bouton "Télécharger".
  4. Vous pouvez trouver le fichier dans votre galerie ou également trouver le fichier dans la gestion de fichiers dans le dossier de téléchargement ou le dossier par défaut que vous utilisez pour enregistrer.
this slowpoke moves

Télécharger Excel, xls ou xlsx en PDF

Notre convertisseur excel, xls ou xlsx en pdf est un outil gratuit et rapide pour la conversion PDF avec téléchargement gratuit dans des documents originaux de haute qualité. Excel est un outil logiciel inventé par Microsoft qui utilise des feuilles de calcul pour organiser des informations, des chiffres et des données avec des formules et des fonctions. L'analyse Excel est universelle dans le monde et utilisée par des entreprises de toutes tailles pour effectuer des analyses monétaires. Vous pouvez télécharger librement des fichiers PDF convertis avec notre convertisseur Excel en PDF et les enregistrer dans votre galerie de téléphone, PC, ordinateur portable, iPad et appareils iOS

Avant d'utiliser notre outil de conversion Excel en pdf, vous devez disposer d'un fichier Excel en extension xls ou xlsx. Vous devez télécharger ce fichier et notre convertisseur excel, xls ou xlsx en pdf le convertira instantanément et vous donnera un lien de téléchargement gratuit.

Caractéristique clé:

  • Qualité d'origine, que la plupart des outils ne peuvent pas vous fournir.
  • Nous le créons simplement pour vous. Téléchargez le PDF converti à partir d'Excel par votre navigateur, pas besoin d'installer de logiciel, utilisez notre Excel, xls ou xlsx en pdf pour télécharger les PDF convertis à partir de l'outil du site Web. C'est superbe!
  • Téléchargez des PDF convertis sur n'importe quel appareil comme mobile, PC, tablette.
  • C'est toujours gratuit, nous ne voulions aucun frais, alors amusez-vous!
  • Pas besoin de se connecter ou de s'inscrire.

Comment convertir Excel, xls ou xlsx en pdf ?

Pour convertir votre fichier excel, xls ou xlsx en pdf, vous devez suivre ces étapes simples à télécharger gratuitement en ligne.

  1. Ouvrez d'abord notre outil de conversion Excel en PDF dans votre navigateur préféré comme Chrome, Safari ou Edge.

  2. Si vous convertissez un fichier Excel, xls ou xlsx en pdf, cliquez simplement sur le bouton "Choisir un fichier" et téléchargez le fichier. Si vous avez plusieurs fichiers Excel, faites glisser et déposez tous les fichiers dans la zone en surbrillance.

  3. L'étape suivante consiste simplement à cliquer sur le bouton "Démarrer la conversion", il convertira instantanément votre fichier Excel, xls ou xlsx en téléchargement pdf en cliquant sur le bouton "Télécharger".

  4. Vous pouvez trouver le fichier dans votre galerie ou également trouver le fichier dans la gestion de fichiers dans le dossier de téléchargement ou le dossier par défaut que vous utilisez pour enregistrer.

Qu'est-ce qu'Excel ?

Microsoft Excel est un tableur inclus dans la suite d'applications Microsoft Office. Avec Office 365, vous pourrez télécharger l'application sur votre disque dur et aurez également accès à la version en ligne. La version en ligne vous donne la possibilité de partager et de collaborer avec d'autres sur vos fichiers en temps réel.

Les feuilles de calcul présentent des tableaux de valeurs disposés en lignes et en colonnes qui peuvent être manipulés mathématiquement à l'aide d'opérations et de fonctions arithmétiques de base et complexes. Le programme peut fonctionner sur plusieurs plates-formes, telles que Windows, macOS, les smartphones et les tablettes.

Comment créer des feuilles de calcul Excel, Xls ou Xlsx ?

  1. Ouvrez l'application logicielle Microsoft Excel

  2. Copiez ou saisissez toutes vos données dans la feuille de calcul.

  3. Cliquez sur le bouton Enregistrer dans le menu Fichier et enregistrez-le en tant que fichier d'extension xls ou xlsx à l'emplacement du dossier souhaité !

  4. Ouvrez maintenant votre dossier dans lequel vous avez enregistré le fichier, Hourra, vous avez créé la feuille Excel avec succès !

Frequently Asked Questions


How to convert excel to PDF?
Converting EXCEL files into PDFs is a common practice, especially due to the widespread of this spreadsheet program. It's an extremely useful feature and can be very helpful for users who want to share their work with others or just need to print it out. The process is quite simple: you only need to use our excel to pdf converter tool in order to transform a regular Excel file into a PDF.
How to save excel as PDF?
Excel is a world class software program that provides you with a ton of useful functions. When you need to create documents for your organization, it's always a good idea to save them as PDFs for future reference. Fortunately, Excel makes saving files in this format easy!
You can create a PDF file from Excel using the Save as feature in Microsoft Excel.
How to convert Excel to pdf online?
To convert excel (.xls or xlsx) file to PDF without installing any software and online for free, Use our Word to PDF tool
Do we store any files or document?
No, we don't store any files on our server. All the files will be deleted with our automatic deletion mechanism

Excel to PDF

Convert Excel, XLS or XLSX to PDF for Free Online

Drag and drop files or Choose Files

How to convert Excel to PDF online

The Best Excel to PDF Converter

Whether you need to change a Excel document into a PDF or other format, our online PDF converter is the best choice to convert your files. Our PDF converter converts your Excel docs to PDF fast, keeping all your formatting, tables, images, and text intact to look exactly like they did in Excel.

Tools, tools, tools

With a multitude of conversion and editing tools available at your disposal, our online Excel to PDF converter helps you convert your files with ease. With tools that allow you to rotate, compress, merge two different PDFs files together, or split a single PDF into two, editing your PDF files has never been easier.

File encryption and automatic deletion

Your privacy is important. When you convert Excel to PDF online with our PdfBanao, your files are secured with 256-bit SSL Encryption. Additionally, the data that you submit won’t be shared with, sold to, or otherwise viewed by third parties.

Automatic file deletion

You can delete any files you submitted from our server after the conversion is done. If you forget to delete the files, they will automatically be deleted, ensuring the privacy of your data.

Convert files anytime on any device

Because our online Excel doc to PDF converter works on any OS, including Linux, Windows, and Mac, you can convert your files from any device you’re using, anywhere you are, anytime you need it.

Start Your Free Trial

Get started with a promotional trial period, or sign up for a monthly, annual, or unlimited membership to get unlimited access to all of our easy-to-use tools, without the fear of maximum file sizes or data caps. You can even convert multiple Excel docs, PDFs, or other types of files at the same time.

How to convert Excel, xls or xlsx to pdf?

  1. First open our Excel to PDF converter tool in your favourite browser like Chrome, Safari or Edge.
  2. If you're converting single excel, xls, or xlsx to pdf then just click on "Choose file" button and upload the file. If you have multiple excel files then drag and drop all the files to the highlighted area.
  3. Next step is to just click on "Start conversion" button, it will instantly convert your excel, xls, or xlsx to pdf download by clicking on "Download" button.
  4. You can find the file in your gallery or also find the file in file management inside the Download folder or default folder which you use to save.
this slowpoke moves

Excel, xls, or xlsx to PDF Download

Our excel, xls, or xlsx to pdf converter is a free and fast tool for PDF conversion with free download in original High-Quality documents. Excel is a software tool invented by Microsoft that uses spreadsheets to organize information, figures, and data with formulas and functions. Excel analysis is universal around the world and used by businesses of all sizes to perform monetary analysis. You can download converted PDFs with our Excel to PDF converter freely and save them in your phone gallery, PC, Laptop, iPad & iOS devices

Before using our Excel to pdf converter tool you must need to have an excel file either in xls or xlsx extension. You need to upload that file and our excel, xls, or xlsx to pdf converter will convert it instantly and give a free download link.

Key Feature:

  • Original Quality, which most of the tools out there can't provide you.
  • We create it simple for you. Download converted PDF from excel by your browser, No need to install any software use our excel, xls or xlsx to pdf download converted PDFs from the website tool. It is Superb!
  • Download converted PDFs on any device like mobile, PC, tablet.
  • It's always free we did not want any charges, so have fun!
  • No need to log in or sign-ups.

How to convert Excel, xls or xlsx to pdf?

To convert your excel, xls or xlsx file to pdf, you have to follow these simple steps to download free online.

  1. First open our Excel to PDF converter tool in your favourite browser like Chrome, Safari or Edge.

  2. If you're converting single excel, xls, or xlsx to pdf then just click on "Choose file" button and upload the file. If you have multiple excel files then drag and drop all the files to the highlighted area.

  3. Next step is to just click on "Start conversion" button, it will instantly convert your excel, xls, or xlsx to pdf download by clicking on "Download" button.

  4. You can find the file in your gallery or also find the file in file management inside the Download folder or default folder which you use to save.

What is Excel?

Microsoft Excel is a spreadsheet program included in the Microsoft Office suite of applications. With Office 365, you are able to download the application to your hard drive and will also have access to the online version. The online version gives you the capability to share and collaborate with others on your files in real-time.

Spreadsheets present tables of values arranged in rows and columns that can be manipulated mathematically using both basic and complex arithmetic operations and functions. The program can work on multiple platforms, like Windows, macOS, smartphones, and tablets.

How to Create Excel, Xls, or Xlsx spreadsheets?

  1. Open the Microsoft Excel software application

  2. Copy or Enter all your data to the spreadsheet.

  3. Click on save button from file menu and save it as xls or xlsx extension file to desired folder location!

  4. Now open your folder where you saved the file, Hurray you have created the excel sheet successfully!

Frequently Asked Questions


How to convert excel to PDF?
Converting EXCEL files into PDFs is a common practice, especially due to the widespread of this spreadsheet program. It's an extremely useful feature and can be very helpful for users who want to share their work with others or just need to print it out. The process is quite simple: you only need to use our excel to pdf converter tool in order to transform a regular Excel file into a PDF.
How to save excel as PDF?
Excel is a world class software program that provides you with a ton of useful functions. When you need to create documents for your organization, it's always a good idea to save them as PDFs for future reference. Fortunately, Excel makes saving files in this format easy!
You can create a PDF file from Excel using the Save as feature in Microsoft Excel.
How to convert Excel to pdf online?
To convert excel (.xls or xlsx) file to PDF without installing any software and online for free, Use our Word to PDF tool
Do we store any files or document?
No, we don't store any files on our server. All the files will be deleted with our automatic deletion mechanism