Excel轉PDF

免費在線將 Excel、XLS 或 XLSX 轉換為 PDF

拖放文件或選擇文件

如何在線將Excel轉換為PDF

最好的 Excel 到 PDF 轉換器

無論您需要將 Excel 文檔轉換為 PDF 還是其他格式,我們的在線 PDF 轉換器都是轉換文件的最佳選擇。我們的 PDF 轉換器可快速將您的 Excel 文檔轉換為 PDF,保持您的所有格式、表格、圖像和文本完好無損,使其看起來與 Excel 中的完全一樣。

工具,工具,工具

我們的在線 Excel 到 PDF 轉換器提供多種轉換和編輯工具供您使用,可幫助您輕鬆轉換文件。借助允許您將兩個不同的 PDF 文件旋轉、壓縮、合併在一起或將單個 PDF 拆分為兩個的工具,編輯您的 PDF 文件從未如此簡單。

文件加密和自動刪除

您的隱私很重要。當您使用我們的 PdfBanao 在線將 Excel 轉換為 PDF 時,您的文件將受到 256 位 SSL 加密的保護。此外,您提交的數據不會與第三方共享、出售或以其他方式查看。

自動文件刪除

轉換完成後,您可以刪除您從我們的服務器提交的任何文件。如果您忘記刪除文件,它們將被自動刪除,確保您的數據隱私。

在任何設備上隨時轉換文件

因為我們的在線 Excel 文檔到 PDF 轉換器適用於任何操作系統,包括 Linux、Windows 和 Mac,所以您可以隨時隨地從您使用的任何設備轉換文件。

開始免費試用

從促銷試用期開始,或註冊每月、每年或無限制的會員資格,以無限制地訪問我們所有易於使用的工具,而不必擔心最大文件大小或數據上限。您甚至可以同時轉換多個 Excel 文檔、PDF 或其他類型的文件。

如何將 Excel、xls 或 xlsx 轉換為 pdf?

  1. 首先在您喜歡的瀏覽器(如 Chrome、Safari 或 Edge)中打開我們的 Excel 到 PDF 轉換器工具。
  2. 如果您要將單個 excel、xls 或 xlsx 轉換為 pdf,則只需單擊“選擇文件”按鈕並上傳文件。如果您有多個 excel 文件,則將所有文件拖放到突出顯示的區域。
  3. 下一步是只需單擊“開始轉換”按鈕,它會立即通過單擊“下載”按鈕將您的 excel、xls 或 xlsx 轉換為 pdf 下載。
  4. 您可以在圖庫中找到該文件,也可以在您用於保存的下載文件夾或默認文件夾中的文件管理中找到該文件。
this slowpoke moves

Excel、xls 或 xlsx 轉 PDF 下載

我們的 excel、xls 或 xlsx 到 pdf 轉換器是一種免費且快速的 PDF 轉換工具,可免費下載原始高質量文檔。 Excel 是微軟發明的一種軟件工具,它使用電子表格通過公式和函數來組織信息、圖形和數據。 Excel 分析在世界各地都很普遍,各種規模的企業都使用它來進行貨幣分析。您可以使用我們的 Excel 到 PDF 轉換器免費下載轉換後的 PDF,並將其保存在您的手機圖庫、PC、筆記本電腦、iPad 和 iOS 設備中

在使用我們的 Excel 到 pdf 轉換器工具之前,您必須擁有一個 xls 或 xlsx 擴展名的 excel 文件。您需要上傳該文件,我們的 excel、xls 或 xlsx 到 pdf 轉換器將立即將其轉換並提供免費下載鏈接。

關鍵特點:

  • 原始質量,大多數工具都無法為您提供。
  • 我們為您創建簡單。通過瀏覽器從 excel 下載轉換後的 PDF,無需安裝任何軟件,使用我們的 excel、xls 或 xlsx 到 pdf 從網站工具下載轉換後的 PDF。太棒了!
  • 在移動設備、PC、平板電腦等任何設備上下載轉換後的 PDF。
  • 它總是免費的,我們不想要任何費用,所以玩得開心!
  • 無需登錄或註冊。

如何將 Excel、xls 或 xlsx 轉換為 pdf?

要將您的 excel、xls 或 xlsx 文件轉換為 pdf,您必須按照這些簡單的步驟在線免費下載。

  1. 首先在您喜歡的瀏覽器(如 Chrome、Safari 或 Edge)中打開我們的 Excel 到 PDF 轉換器工具。

  2. 如果您要將單個 excel、xls 或 xlsx 轉換為 pdf,則只需單擊“選擇文件”按鈕並上傳文件。如果您有多個 excel 文件,則將所有文件拖放到突出顯示的區域。

  3. 下一步是只需單擊“開始轉換”按鈕,它會立即通過單擊“下載”按鈕將您的 excel、xls 或 xlsx 轉換為 pdf 下載。

  4. 您可以在圖庫中找到該文件,也可以在您用於保存的下載文件夾或默認文件夾中的文件管理中找到該文件。

什麼是 Excel?

Microsoft Excel 是 Microsoft Office 應用程序套件中包含的電子表格程序。使用 Office 365,您可以將應用程序下載到您的硬盤上,並且還可以訪問在線版本。在線版本使您能夠與他人實時共享和協作處理您的文件。

電子表格呈現以行和列排列的值表,可以使用基本和復雜的算術運算和函數進行數學操作。該程序可以在多個平台上運行,例如 Windows、macOS、智能手機和平板電腦。

如何創建 Excel、Xls 或 Xlsx 電子表格?

  1. 打開 Microsoft Excel 軟件應用程序

  2. 將所有數據複製或輸入到電子表格中。

  3. 單擊文件菜單中的保存按鈕並將其保存為 xls 或 xlsx 擴展文件到所需的文件夾位置!

  4. 現在打開您保存文件的文件夾,萬歲您已成功創建 Excel 表!

Frequently Asked Questions


How to convert excel to PDF?
Converting EXCEL files into PDFs is a common practice, especially due to the widespread of this spreadsheet program. It's an extremely useful feature and can be very helpful for users who want to share their work with others or just need to print it out. The process is quite simple: you only need to use our excel to pdf converter tool in order to transform a regular Excel file into a PDF.
How to save excel as PDF?
Excel is a world class software program that provides you with a ton of useful functions. When you need to create documents for your organization, it's always a good idea to save them as PDFs for future reference. Fortunately, Excel makes saving files in this format easy!
You can create a PDF file from Excel using the Save as feature in Microsoft Excel.
How to convert Excel to pdf online?
To convert excel (.xls or xlsx) file to PDF without installing any software and online for free, Use our Word to PDF tool
Do we store any files or document?
No, we don't store any files on our server. All the files will be deleted with our automatic deletion mechanism

Excel to PDF

Convert Excel, XLS or XLSX to PDF for Free Online

Drag and drop files or Choose Files

How to convert Excel to PDF online

The Best Excel to PDF Converter

Whether you need to change a Excel document into a PDF or other format, our online PDF converter is the best choice to convert your files. Our PDF converter converts your Excel docs to PDF fast, keeping all your formatting, tables, images, and text intact to look exactly like they did in Excel.

Tools, tools, tools

With a multitude of conversion and editing tools available at your disposal, our online Excel to PDF converter helps you convert your files with ease. With tools that allow you to rotate, compress, merge two different PDFs files together, or split a single PDF into two, editing your PDF files has never been easier.

File encryption and automatic deletion

Your privacy is important. When you convert Excel to PDF online with our PdfBanao, your files are secured with 256-bit SSL Encryption. Additionally, the data that you submit won’t be shared with, sold to, or otherwise viewed by third parties.

Automatic file deletion

You can delete any files you submitted from our server after the conversion is done. If you forget to delete the files, they will automatically be deleted, ensuring the privacy of your data.

Convert files anytime on any device

Because our online Excel doc to PDF converter works on any OS, including Linux, Windows, and Mac, you can convert your files from any device you’re using, anywhere you are, anytime you need it.

Start Your Free Trial

Get started with a promotional trial period, or sign up for a monthly, annual, or unlimited membership to get unlimited access to all of our easy-to-use tools, without the fear of maximum file sizes or data caps. You can even convert multiple Excel docs, PDFs, or other types of files at the same time.

How to convert Excel, xls or xlsx to pdf?

  1. First open our Excel to PDF converter tool in your favourite browser like Chrome, Safari or Edge.
  2. If you're converting single excel, xls, or xlsx to pdf then just click on "Choose file" button and upload the file. If you have multiple excel files then drag and drop all the files to the highlighted area.
  3. Next step is to just click on "Start conversion" button, it will instantly convert your excel, xls, or xlsx to pdf download by clicking on "Download" button.
  4. You can find the file in your gallery or also find the file in file management inside the Download folder or default folder which you use to save.
this slowpoke moves

Excel, xls, or xlsx to PDF Download

Our excel, xls, or xlsx to pdf converter is a free and fast tool for PDF conversion with free download in original High-Quality documents. Excel is a software tool invented by Microsoft that uses spreadsheets to organize information, figures, and data with formulas and functions. Excel analysis is universal around the world and used by businesses of all sizes to perform monetary analysis. You can download converted PDFs with our Excel to PDF converter freely and save them in your phone gallery, PC, Laptop, iPad & iOS devices

Before using our Excel to pdf converter tool you must need to have an excel file either in xls or xlsx extension. You need to upload that file and our excel, xls, or xlsx to pdf converter will convert it instantly and give a free download link.

Key Feature:

  • Original Quality, which most of the tools out there can't provide you.
  • We create it simple for you. Download converted PDF from excel by your browser, No need to install any software use our excel, xls or xlsx to pdf download converted PDFs from the website tool. It is Superb!
  • Download converted PDFs on any device like mobile, PC, tablet.
  • It's always free we did not want any charges, so have fun!
  • No need to log in or sign-ups.

How to convert Excel, xls or xlsx to pdf?

To convert your excel, xls or xlsx file to pdf, you have to follow these simple steps to download free online.

  1. First open our Excel to PDF converter tool in your favourite browser like Chrome, Safari or Edge.

  2. If you're converting single excel, xls, or xlsx to pdf then just click on "Choose file" button and upload the file. If you have multiple excel files then drag and drop all the files to the highlighted area.

  3. Next step is to just click on "Start conversion" button, it will instantly convert your excel, xls, or xlsx to pdf download by clicking on "Download" button.

  4. You can find the file in your gallery or also find the file in file management inside the Download folder or default folder which you use to save.

What is Excel?

Microsoft Excel is a spreadsheet program included in the Microsoft Office suite of applications. With Office 365, you are able to download the application to your hard drive and will also have access to the online version. The online version gives you the capability to share and collaborate with others on your files in real-time.

Spreadsheets present tables of values arranged in rows and columns that can be manipulated mathematically using both basic and complex arithmetic operations and functions. The program can work on multiple platforms, like Windows, macOS, smartphones, and tablets.

How to Create Excel, Xls, or Xlsx spreadsheets?

  1. Open the Microsoft Excel software application

  2. Copy or Enter all your data to the spreadsheet.

  3. Click on save button from file menu and save it as xls or xlsx extension file to desired folder location!

  4. Now open your folder where you saved the file, Hurray you have created the excel sheet successfully!

Frequently Asked Questions


How to convert excel to PDF?
Converting EXCEL files into PDFs is a common practice, especially due to the widespread of this spreadsheet program. It's an extremely useful feature and can be very helpful for users who want to share their work with others or just need to print it out. The process is quite simple: you only need to use our excel to pdf converter tool in order to transform a regular Excel file into a PDF.
How to save excel as PDF?
Excel is a world class software program that provides you with a ton of useful functions. When you need to create documents for your organization, it's always a good idea to save them as PDFs for future reference. Fortunately, Excel makes saving files in this format easy!
You can create a PDF file from Excel using the Save as feature in Microsoft Excel.
How to convert Excel to pdf online?
To convert excel (.xls or xlsx) file to PDF without installing any software and online for free, Use our Word to PDF tool
Do we store any files or document?
No, we don't store any files on our server. All the files will be deleted with our automatic deletion mechanism