Эксель в PDF

Конвертируйте Excel, XLS или XLSX в PDF бесплатно онлайн

Перетащите файлы или выберите файлы

Как конвертировать Excel в PDF онлайн

Лучший конвертер Excel в PDF

Если вам нужно преобразовать документ Excel в PDF или другой формат, наш онлайн-конвертер PDF — лучший выбор для преобразования ваших файлов. Наш конвертер PDF быстро преобразует ваши документы Excel в PDF, сохраняя все форматирование, таблицы, изображения и текст без изменений, чтобы они выглядели точно так же, как в Excel.

Инструменты, инструменты, инструменты

Благодаря множеству инструментов для преобразования и редактирования, доступных в вашем распоряжении, наш онлайн-конвертер Excel в PDF поможет вам с легкостью преобразовать ваши файлы. Благодаря инструментам, позволяющим поворачивать, сжимать, объединять два разных PDF-файла или разделять один PDF-файл на два, редактирование PDF-файлов никогда не было таким простым.

Шифрование файлов и автоматическое удаление

Ваша конфиденциальность важна. Когда вы конвертируете Excel в PDF онлайн с помощью нашего PdfBanao, ваши файлы защищены 256-битным шифрованием SSL. Кроме того, данные, которые вы отправляете, не будут переданы, проданы или иным образом просмотрены третьими лицами.

Автоматическое удаление файла

Вы можете удалить любые файлы, которые вы отправили с нашего сервера после завершения преобразования. Если вы забудете удалить файлы, они будут удалены автоматически, что обеспечит конфиденциальность ваших данных.

Конвертируйте файлы в любое время на любом устройстве

Поскольку наш онлайн-конвертер документов Excel в PDF работает на любой ОС, включая Linux, Windows и Mac, вы можете конвертировать файлы с любого используемого устройства, где бы вы ни находились, в любое время.

Начните бесплатный пробный период

Начните с рекламного пробного периода или подпишитесь на ежемесячную, годовую или неограниченную подписку, чтобы получить неограниченный доступ ко всем нашим простым в использовании инструментам, не опасаясь максимальных размеров файлов или ограничений данных. Вы даже можете конвертировать несколько документов Excel, PDF-файлов или файлов других типов одновременно.

Как конвертировать Excel, xls или xlsx в pdf?

  1. Сначала откройте наш инструмент конвертации Excel в PDF в своем любимом браузере, таком как Chrome, Safari или Edge.
  2. Если вы конвертируете один файл excel, xls или xlsx в pdf, просто нажмите кнопку «Выбрать файл» и загрузите файл. Если у вас есть несколько файлов Excel, перетащите все файлы в выделенную область.
  3. Следующий шаг - просто нажать кнопку «Начать преобразование», он мгновенно преобразует ваш файл excel, xls или xlsx в загрузку в формате pdf, нажав кнопку «Загрузить».
  4. Вы можете найти файл в своей галерее или также найти файл в управлении файлами в папке «Загрузки» или в папке по умолчанию, которую вы используете для сохранения.
this slowpoke moves

Excel, xls или xlsx в PDF Скачать

Наш конвертер excel, xls или xlsx в pdf — это бесплатный и быстрый инструмент для преобразования PDF, который можно бесплатно загрузить в оригинальные высококачественные документы. Excel — это программный инструмент, разработанный Microsoft, который использует электронные таблицы для организации информации, рисунков и данных с помощью формул и функций. Анализ Excel универсален во всем мире и используется предприятиями любого размера для проведения денежного анализа. Вы можете бесплатно загружать преобразованные PDF-файлы с помощью нашего конвертера Excel в PDF и сохранять их в галерее телефона, ПК, ноутбуке, iPad и устройствах iOS.

Прежде чем использовать наш инструмент для конвертации Excel в pdf, вам необходимо иметь файл Excel с расширением xls или xlsx. Вам нужно загрузить этот файл, и наш конвертер excel, xls или xlsx в pdf мгновенно преобразует его и предоставит бесплатную ссылку для скачивания.

Ключевой особенностью:

  • Оригинальное качество, которого не может предоставить большинство инструментов.
  • Мы создаем это просто для вас. Загрузите преобразованный PDF-файл из Excel с помощью вашего браузера. Не нужно устанавливать какое-либо программное обеспечение. Это превосходно!
  • Скачивайте преобразованные PDF-файлы на любое устройство, такое как мобильный телефон, ПК, планшет.
  • Это всегда бесплатно, мы не хотели никаких сборов, так что получайте удовольствие!
  • Нет необходимости входить в систему или регистрации.

Как конвертировать Excel, xls или xlsx в pdf?

Чтобы преобразовать файл excel, xls или xlsx в pdf, вы должны выполнить следующие простые шаги, чтобы загрузить его бесплатно из Интернета.

  1. Сначала откройте наш инструмент конвертации Excel в PDF в своем любимом браузере, таком как Chrome, Safari или Edge.

  2. Если вы конвертируете один файл excel, xls или xlsx в pdf, просто нажмите кнопку «Выбрать файл» и загрузите файл. Если у вас есть несколько файлов Excel, перетащите все файлы в выделенную область.

  3. Следующий шаг - просто нажать кнопку «Начать преобразование», он мгновенно преобразует ваш файл excel, xls или xlsx в загрузку в формате pdf, нажав кнопку «Загрузить».

  4. Вы можете найти файл в своей галерее или также найти файл в управлении файлами в папке «Загрузки» или в папке по умолчанию, которую вы используете для сохранения.

Что такое Эксель?

Microsoft Excel — это программа для работы с электронными таблицами, входящая в пакет приложений Microsoft Office. С Office 365 вы можете загрузить приложение на свой жесткий диск, а также получите доступ к онлайн-версии. Онлайн-версия дает вам возможность обмениваться файлами и совместно работать с ними в режиме реального времени.

Электронные таблицы представляют собой таблицы значений, расположенных в строках и столбцах, которыми можно математически манипулировать, используя как базовые, так и сложные арифметические операции и функции. Программа может работать на нескольких платформах, таких как Windows, macOS, смартфоны и планшеты.

Как создавать электронные таблицы Excel, Xls или Xlsx?

  1. Откройте программное приложение Microsoft Excel

  2. Скопируйте или введите все свои данные в электронную таблицу.

  3. Нажмите кнопку «Сохранить» в меню «Файл» и сохраните его как файл с расширением xls или xlsx в нужном месте папки!

  4. Теперь откройте папку, в которой вы сохранили файл. Ура, вы успешно создали лист Excel!

Frequently Asked Questions


How to convert excel to PDF?
Converting EXCEL files into PDFs is a common practice, especially due to the widespread of this spreadsheet program. It's an extremely useful feature and can be very helpful for users who want to share their work with others or just need to print it out. The process is quite simple: you only need to use our excel to pdf converter tool in order to transform a regular Excel file into a PDF.
How to save excel as PDF?
Excel is a world class software program that provides you with a ton of useful functions. When you need to create documents for your organization, it's always a good idea to save them as PDFs for future reference. Fortunately, Excel makes saving files in this format easy!
You can create a PDF file from Excel using the Save as feature in Microsoft Excel.
How to convert Excel to pdf online?
To convert excel (.xls or xlsx) file to PDF without installing any software and online for free, Use our Word to PDF tool
Do we store any files or document?
No, we don't store any files on our server. All the files will be deleted with our automatic deletion mechanism

Excel to PDF

Convert Excel, XLS or XLSX to PDF for Free Online

Drag and drop files or Choose Files

How to convert Excel to PDF online

The Best Excel to PDF Converter

Whether you need to change a Excel document into a PDF or other format, our online PDF converter is the best choice to convert your files. Our PDF converter converts your Excel docs to PDF fast, keeping all your formatting, tables, images, and text intact to look exactly like they did in Excel.

Tools, tools, tools

With a multitude of conversion and editing tools available at your disposal, our online Excel to PDF converter helps you convert your files with ease. With tools that allow you to rotate, compress, merge two different PDFs files together, or split a single PDF into two, editing your PDF files has never been easier.

File encryption and automatic deletion

Your privacy is important. When you convert Excel to PDF online with our PdfBanao, your files are secured with 256-bit SSL Encryption. Additionally, the data that you submit won’t be shared with, sold to, or otherwise viewed by third parties.

Automatic file deletion

You can delete any files you submitted from our server after the conversion is done. If you forget to delete the files, they will automatically be deleted, ensuring the privacy of your data.

Convert files anytime on any device

Because our online Excel doc to PDF converter works on any OS, including Linux, Windows, and Mac, you can convert your files from any device you’re using, anywhere you are, anytime you need it.

Start Your Free Trial

Get started with a promotional trial period, or sign up for a monthly, annual, or unlimited membership to get unlimited access to all of our easy-to-use tools, without the fear of maximum file sizes or data caps. You can even convert multiple Excel docs, PDFs, or other types of files at the same time.

How to convert Excel, xls or xlsx to pdf?

  1. First open our Excel to PDF converter tool in your favourite browser like Chrome, Safari or Edge.
  2. If you're converting single excel, xls, or xlsx to pdf then just click on "Choose file" button and upload the file. If you have multiple excel files then drag and drop all the files to the highlighted area.
  3. Next step is to just click on "Start conversion" button, it will instantly convert your excel, xls, or xlsx to pdf download by clicking on "Download" button.
  4. You can find the file in your gallery or also find the file in file management inside the Download folder or default folder which you use to save.
this slowpoke moves

Excel, xls, or xlsx to PDF Download

Our excel, xls, or xlsx to pdf converter is a free and fast tool for PDF conversion with free download in original High-Quality documents. Excel is a software tool invented by Microsoft that uses spreadsheets to organize information, figures, and data with formulas and functions. Excel analysis is universal around the world and used by businesses of all sizes to perform monetary analysis. You can download converted PDFs with our Excel to PDF converter freely and save them in your phone gallery, PC, Laptop, iPad & iOS devices

Before using our Excel to pdf converter tool you must need to have an excel file either in xls or xlsx extension. You need to upload that file and our excel, xls, or xlsx to pdf converter will convert it instantly and give a free download link.

Key Feature:

  • Original Quality, which most of the tools out there can't provide you.
  • We create it simple for you. Download converted PDF from excel by your browser, No need to install any software use our excel, xls or xlsx to pdf download converted PDFs from the website tool. It is Superb!
  • Download converted PDFs on any device like mobile, PC, tablet.
  • It's always free we did not want any charges, so have fun!
  • No need to log in or sign-ups.

How to convert Excel, xls or xlsx to pdf?

To convert your excel, xls or xlsx file to pdf, you have to follow these simple steps to download free online.

  1. First open our Excel to PDF converter tool in your favourite browser like Chrome, Safari or Edge.

  2. If you're converting single excel, xls, or xlsx to pdf then just click on "Choose file" button and upload the file. If you have multiple excel files then drag and drop all the files to the highlighted area.

  3. Next step is to just click on "Start conversion" button, it will instantly convert your excel, xls, or xlsx to pdf download by clicking on "Download" button.

  4. You can find the file in your gallery or also find the file in file management inside the Download folder or default folder which you use to save.

What is Excel?

Microsoft Excel is a spreadsheet program included in the Microsoft Office suite of applications. With Office 365, you are able to download the application to your hard drive and will also have access to the online version. The online version gives you the capability to share and collaborate with others on your files in real-time.

Spreadsheets present tables of values arranged in rows and columns that can be manipulated mathematically using both basic and complex arithmetic operations and functions. The program can work on multiple platforms, like Windows, macOS, smartphones, and tablets.

How to Create Excel, Xls, or Xlsx spreadsheets?

  1. Open the Microsoft Excel software application

  2. Copy or Enter all your data to the spreadsheet.

  3. Click on save button from file menu and save it as xls or xlsx extension file to desired folder location!

  4. Now open your folder where you saved the file, Hurray you have created the excel sheet successfully!

Frequently Asked Questions


How to convert excel to PDF?
Converting EXCEL files into PDFs is a common practice, especially due to the widespread of this spreadsheet program. It's an extremely useful feature and can be very helpful for users who want to share their work with others or just need to print it out. The process is quite simple: you only need to use our excel to pdf converter tool in order to transform a regular Excel file into a PDF.
How to save excel as PDF?
Excel is a world class software program that provides you with a ton of useful functions. When you need to create documents for your organization, it's always a good idea to save them as PDFs for future reference. Fortunately, Excel makes saving files in this format easy!
You can create a PDF file from Excel using the Save as feature in Microsoft Excel.
How to convert Excel to pdf online?
To convert excel (.xls or xlsx) file to PDF without installing any software and online for free, Use our Word to PDF tool
Do we store any files or document?
No, we don't store any files on our server. All the files will be deleted with our automatic deletion mechanism