Excel zu PDF

Konvertieren Sie Excel, XLS oder XLSX kostenlos online in PDF

Dateien ziehen und ablegen oder Dateien auswählen

So konvertieren Sie Excel online in PDF

Der beste Excel-zu-PDF-Konverter

Egal, ob Sie ein Excel-Dokument in ein PDF- oder ein anderes Format umwandeln müssen, unser Online-PDF-Konverter ist die beste Wahl, um Ihre Dateien zu konvertieren. Unser PDF-Konverter konvertiert Ihre Excel-Dokumente schnell in PDF, wobei alle Ihre Formatierungen, Tabellen, Bilder und Texte intakt bleiben, damit sie genauso aussehen wie in Excel.

Werkzeuge, Werkzeuge, Werkzeuge

Mit einer Vielzahl von Konvertierungs- und Bearbeitungstools, die Ihnen zur Verfügung stehen, hilft Ihnen unser Online-Konverter von Excel in PDF dabei, Ihre Dateien mühelos zu konvertieren. Mit Tools, mit denen Sie zwei verschiedene PDF-Dateien drehen, komprimieren, zusammenführen oder eine einzelne PDF-Datei in zwei teilen können, war die Bearbeitung Ihrer PDF-Dateien noch nie so einfach.

Dateiverschlüsselung und automatisches Löschen

Ihre Privatsphäre ist wichtig. Wenn Sie Excel mit unserem PdfBanao online in PDF konvertieren, sind Ihre Dateien mit 256-Bit-SSL-Verschlüsselung gesichert. Darüber hinaus werden die von Ihnen übermittelten Daten nicht an Dritte weitergegeben, verkauft oder anderweitig von Dritten eingesehen.

Automatisches Löschen von Dateien

Sie können alle von Ihnen übermittelten Dateien von unserem Server löschen, nachdem die Konvertierung abgeschlossen ist. Wenn Sie vergessen, die Dateien zu löschen, werden sie automatisch gelöscht, um die Vertraulichkeit Ihrer Daten zu gewährleisten.

Konvertieren Sie Dateien jederzeit auf jedem Gerät

Da unser Online-Konverter von Excel-Dokumenten in PDF auf jedem Betriebssystem funktioniert, einschließlich Linux, Windows und Mac, können Sie Ihre Dateien von jedem Gerät, das Sie verwenden, überall und jederzeit konvertieren.

Starten Sie Ihre kostenlose Testversion

Beginnen Sie mit einem Probezeitraum für Werbezwecke oder melden Sie sich für eine monatliche, jährliche oder unbegrenzte Mitgliedschaft an, um unbegrenzten Zugriff auf alle unsere benutzerfreundlichen Tools zu erhalten, ohne Angst vor maximalen Dateigrößen oder Datenbeschränkungen haben zu müssen. Sie können sogar mehrere Excel-Dokumente, PDFs oder andere Dateitypen gleichzeitig konvertieren.

Wie konvertiere ich Excel, xls oder xlsx in pdf?

  1. Öffnen Sie zuerst unser Excel-zu-PDF-Konverter-Tool in Ihrem bevorzugten Browser wie Chrome, Safari oder Edge.
  2. Wenn Sie einzelne Excel-, XLS- oder XLSX-Dateien in PDF konvertieren, klicken Sie einfach auf die Schaltfläche „Datei auswählen“ und laden Sie die Datei hoch. Wenn Sie mehrere Excel-Dateien haben, ziehen Sie alle Dateien per Drag-and-Drop in den markierten Bereich.
  3. Der nächste Schritt besteht darin, einfach auf die Schaltfläche „Konvertierung starten“ zu klicken. Durch Klicken auf die Schaltfläche „Herunterladen“ wird Ihr Excel, XLS oder XLSX sofort in einen PDF-Download konvertiert.
  4. Sie finden die Datei in Ihrer Galerie oder auch in der Dateiverwaltung im Download-Ordner oder Standardordner, den Sie zum Speichern verwenden.
this slowpoke moves

Excel, xls oder xlsx zum PDF-Download

Unser Excel-, XLS- oder XLSX-zu-PDF-Konverter ist ein kostenloses und schnelles Tool für die PDF-Konvertierung mit kostenlosem Download in hochwertigen Originaldokumenten. Excel ist ein von Microsoft erfundenes Softwaretool, das Tabellen verwendet, um Informationen, Zahlen und Daten mit Formeln und Funktionen zu organisieren. Die Excel-Analyse ist auf der ganzen Welt universell und wird von Unternehmen jeder Größe zur Durchführung von Geldanalysen verwendet. Sie können konvertierte PDFs mit unserem Excel-zu-PDF-Konverter kostenlos herunterladen und in Ihrer Telefongalerie, Ihrem PC, Laptop, iPad und iOS-Geräten speichern

Bevor Sie unser Excel-zu-PDF-Konverter-Tool verwenden können, benötigen Sie eine Excel-Datei mit der Erweiterung xls oder xlsx. Sie müssen diese Datei hochladen und unser Excel-, XLS- oder XLSX-zu-PDF-Konverter wird sie sofort konvertieren und einen kostenlosen Download-Link bereitstellen.

Hauptmerkmal:

  • Originalqualität, die Ihnen die meisten Tools da draußen nicht bieten können.
  • Wir erstellen es einfach für Sie. Laden Sie konvertierte PDFs aus Excel über Ihren Browser herunter. Sie müssen keine Software installieren. Verwenden Sie unser Excel, xls oder xlsx, um konvertierte PDFs aus dem Website-Tool herunterzuladen. Es ist großartig!
  • Laden Sie konvertierte PDFs auf jedem Gerät wie Handy, PC, Tablet herunter.
  • Es ist immer kostenlos, wir wollten keine Gebühren, also viel Spaß!
  • Keine Notwendigkeit, sich anzumelden oder sich anzumelden.

Wie konvertiere ich Excel, xls oder xlsx in pdf?

Um Ihre Excel-, XLS- oder XLSX-Datei in eine PDF-Datei umzuwandeln, müssen Sie diese einfachen Schritte befolgen, um sie kostenlos online herunterzuladen.

  1. Öffnen Sie zuerst unser Excel-zu-PDF-Konverter-Tool in Ihrem bevorzugten Browser wie Chrome, Safari oder Edge.

  2. Wenn Sie einzelne Excel-, XLS- oder XLSX-Dateien in PDF konvertieren, klicken Sie einfach auf die Schaltfläche „Datei auswählen“ und laden Sie die Datei hoch. Wenn Sie mehrere Excel-Dateien haben, ziehen Sie alle Dateien per Drag-and-Drop in den markierten Bereich.

  3. Der nächste Schritt besteht darin, einfach auf die Schaltfläche „Konvertierung starten“ zu klicken. Durch Klicken auf die Schaltfläche „Herunterladen“ wird Ihr Excel, XLS oder XLSX sofort in einen PDF-Download konvertiert.

  4. Sie finden die Datei in Ihrer Galerie oder auch in der Dateiverwaltung im Download-Ordner oder Standardordner, den Sie zum Speichern verwenden.

Was ist Excel?

Microsoft Excel ist ein Tabellenkalkulationsprogramm, das in der Anwendungssuite von Microsoft Office enthalten ist. Mit Office 365 können Sie die Anwendung auf Ihre Festplatte herunterladen und haben auch Zugriff auf die Online-Version. Die Online-Version gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihre Dateien in Echtzeit zu teilen und mit anderen zusammenzuarbeiten.

Tabellenkalkulationen stellen in Zeilen und Spalten angeordnete Wertetabellen dar, die mathematisch manipuliert werden können, indem sowohl grundlegende als auch komplexe arithmetische Operationen und Funktionen verwendet werden. Das Programm kann auf mehreren Plattformen wie Windows, macOS, Smartphones und Tablets ausgeführt werden.

Wie erstelle ich Excel-, Xls- oder Xlsx-Tabellen?

  1. Öffnen Sie die Microsoft Excel-Softwareanwendung

  2. Kopieren oder geben Sie alle Ihre Daten in die Tabelle ein.

  3. Klicken Sie im Dateimenü auf die Schaltfläche Speichern und speichern Sie sie als xls- oder xlsx-Erweiterungsdatei im gewünschten Ordner!

  4. Öffnen Sie nun Ihren Ordner, in dem Sie die Datei gespeichert haben, Hurra, Sie haben die Excel-Tabelle erfolgreich erstellt!

Frequently Asked Questions


How to convert excel to PDF?
Converting EXCEL files into PDFs is a common practice, especially due to the widespread of this spreadsheet program. It's an extremely useful feature and can be very helpful for users who want to share their work with others or just need to print it out. The process is quite simple: you only need to use our excel to pdf converter tool in order to transform a regular Excel file into a PDF.
How to save excel as PDF?
Excel is a world class software program that provides you with a ton of useful functions. When you need to create documents for your organization, it's always a good idea to save them as PDFs for future reference. Fortunately, Excel makes saving files in this format easy!
You can create a PDF file from Excel using the Save as feature in Microsoft Excel.
How to convert Excel to pdf online?
To convert excel (.xls or xlsx) file to PDF without installing any software and online for free, Use our Word to PDF tool
Do we store any files or document?
No, we don't store any files on our server. All the files will be deleted with our automatic deletion mechanism

Excel to PDF

Convert Excel, XLS or XLSX to PDF for Free Online

Drag and drop files or Choose Files

How to convert Excel to PDF online

The Best Excel to PDF Converter

Whether you need to change a Excel document into a PDF or other format, our online PDF converter is the best choice to convert your files. Our PDF converter converts your Excel docs to PDF fast, keeping all your formatting, tables, images, and text intact to look exactly like they did in Excel.

Tools, tools, tools

With a multitude of conversion and editing tools available at your disposal, our online Excel to PDF converter helps you convert your files with ease. With tools that allow you to rotate, compress, merge two different PDFs files together, or split a single PDF into two, editing your PDF files has never been easier.

File encryption and automatic deletion

Your privacy is important. When you convert Excel to PDF online with our PdfBanao, your files are secured with 256-bit SSL Encryption. Additionally, the data that you submit won’t be shared with, sold to, or otherwise viewed by third parties.

Automatic file deletion

You can delete any files you submitted from our server after the conversion is done. If you forget to delete the files, they will automatically be deleted, ensuring the privacy of your data.

Convert files anytime on any device

Because our online Excel doc to PDF converter works on any OS, including Linux, Windows, and Mac, you can convert your files from any device you’re using, anywhere you are, anytime you need it.

Start Your Free Trial

Get started with a promotional trial period, or sign up for a monthly, annual, or unlimited membership to get unlimited access to all of our easy-to-use tools, without the fear of maximum file sizes or data caps. You can even convert multiple Excel docs, PDFs, or other types of files at the same time.

How to convert Excel, xls or xlsx to pdf?

  1. First open our Excel to PDF converter tool in your favourite browser like Chrome, Safari or Edge.
  2. If you're converting single excel, xls, or xlsx to pdf then just click on "Choose file" button and upload the file. If you have multiple excel files then drag and drop all the files to the highlighted area.
  3. Next step is to just click on "Start conversion" button, it will instantly convert your excel, xls, or xlsx to pdf download by clicking on "Download" button.
  4. You can find the file in your gallery or also find the file in file management inside the Download folder or default folder which you use to save.
this slowpoke moves

Excel, xls, or xlsx to PDF Download

Our excel, xls, or xlsx to pdf converter is a free and fast tool for PDF conversion with free download in original High-Quality documents. Excel is a software tool invented by Microsoft that uses spreadsheets to organize information, figures, and data with formulas and functions. Excel analysis is universal around the world and used by businesses of all sizes to perform monetary analysis. You can download converted PDFs with our Excel to PDF converter freely and save them in your phone gallery, PC, Laptop, iPad & iOS devices

Before using our Excel to pdf converter tool you must need to have an excel file either in xls or xlsx extension. You need to upload that file and our excel, xls, or xlsx to pdf converter will convert it instantly and give a free download link.

Key Feature:

  • Original Quality, which most of the tools out there can't provide you.
  • We create it simple for you. Download converted PDF from excel by your browser, No need to install any software use our excel, xls or xlsx to pdf download converted PDFs from the website tool. It is Superb!
  • Download converted PDFs on any device like mobile, PC, tablet.
  • It's always free we did not want any charges, so have fun!
  • No need to log in or sign-ups.

How to convert Excel, xls or xlsx to pdf?

To convert your excel, xls or xlsx file to pdf, you have to follow these simple steps to download free online.

  1. First open our Excel to PDF converter tool in your favourite browser like Chrome, Safari or Edge.

  2. If you're converting single excel, xls, or xlsx to pdf then just click on "Choose file" button and upload the file. If you have multiple excel files then drag and drop all the files to the highlighted area.

  3. Next step is to just click on "Start conversion" button, it will instantly convert your excel, xls, or xlsx to pdf download by clicking on "Download" button.

  4. You can find the file in your gallery or also find the file in file management inside the Download folder or default folder which you use to save.

What is Excel?

Microsoft Excel is a spreadsheet program included in the Microsoft Office suite of applications. With Office 365, you are able to download the application to your hard drive and will also have access to the online version. The online version gives you the capability to share and collaborate with others on your files in real-time.

Spreadsheets present tables of values arranged in rows and columns that can be manipulated mathematically using both basic and complex arithmetic operations and functions. The program can work on multiple platforms, like Windows, macOS, smartphones, and tablets.

How to Create Excel, Xls, or Xlsx spreadsheets?

  1. Open the Microsoft Excel software application

  2. Copy or Enter all your data to the spreadsheet.

  3. Click on save button from file menu and save it as xls or xlsx extension file to desired folder location!

  4. Now open your folder where you saved the file, Hurray you have created the excel sheet successfully!

Frequently Asked Questions


How to convert excel to PDF?
Converting EXCEL files into PDFs is a common practice, especially due to the widespread of this spreadsheet program. It's an extremely useful feature and can be very helpful for users who want to share their work with others or just need to print it out. The process is quite simple: you only need to use our excel to pdf converter tool in order to transform a regular Excel file into a PDF.
How to save excel as PDF?
Excel is a world class software program that provides you with a ton of useful functions. When you need to create documents for your organization, it's always a good idea to save them as PDFs for future reference. Fortunately, Excel makes saving files in this format easy!
You can create a PDF file from Excel using the Save as feature in Microsoft Excel.
How to convert Excel to pdf online?
To convert excel (.xls or xlsx) file to PDF without installing any software and online for free, Use our Word to PDF tool
Do we store any files or document?
No, we don't store any files on our server. All the files will be deleted with our automatic deletion mechanism