Сжать PDF

Сжать PDF онлайн бесплатно

Перетащите файлы или выберите файлы

Любые файлы PDF в сжатый PDF

Наш инструмент для сжатия PDF-файлов — это бесплатный и быстрый инструмент для сжатия PDF-файлов, который можно бесплатно скачать в оригинальных высококачественных документах. PDF — это документ, разработанный Adobe, который использует кодировку текста для организации информации, рисунков и данных. Вы можете бесплатно загружать преобразованные PDF-файлы с помощью нашего инструмента PDF Compressor и сохранять их в галерее телефона, мобильного телефона, ПК, ноутбука, iPad и других устройств. iOS-устройства.

Прежде чем использовать наш инструмент сжатия PDF, вам необходимо иметь файл PDF с расширением .pdf. Вам нужно загрузить этот файл, и наш инструмент для сжатия PDF мгновенно сожмет его и предоставит бесплатную ссылку для скачивания.

Ключевой особенностью:

Как сжать файл PDF?

Чтобы сжать ваши PDF-файлы, вы должны выполнить эти простые шаги, чтобы загрузить их бесплатно из Интернета.

  1. Сначала откройте наш инструмент «Сжатие PDF» в своем любимом браузере, таком как Chrome, Safari или Edge на мобильном телефоне или компьютере.
  2. Если вы сжимаете один PDF-файл, просто нажмите кнопку «Выбрать файл» и загрузите файл. Если у вас есть несколько файлов PDF, перетащите все файлы в выделенную область.
  3. Следующий шаг — просто нажать кнопку «Начать преобразование», он мгновенно преобразует ваш документ в сжатый файл PDF, нажав кнопку «Загрузить».
  4. Вы можете найти файл в своей галерее или также найти файл в управлении файлами в папке «Загрузки» или в папке по умолчанию, которую вы используете для сохранения.
image

Для лучшего понимания мы приложили изображение, следуйте инструкциям, которые показаны на изображении, или также прочитайте эти инструкции. Этот способ загрузки документа в формате PDF является лучшим и простым вариантом без загрузки какого-либо дополнительного приложения.

Что такое PDF?

PDF означает Portable Document Format, используемый для отображения документов в электронной форме независимо от программного обеспечения, оборудования или операционной системы, в которой они просматриваются. Первоначально разработанный Adobe® Systems как универсально совместимый формат файлов на основе формата PostScript, он стал фактически международным стандартом для обмена документами и информацией.

Каково использование PDF?

PDF-файлы особенно полезны для многих компаний в деловом мире. Независимо от того, выставляете ли вы счета клиентам, ведете учет клиентов в согласованном формате или отправляете важные заметки, вы можете быть уверены, что с PDF-файлами человек, просматривающий документ, увидит его таким, каким он был задуман.

Зачем использовать PDF вместо обычного текстового редактора?

PDF предлагает множество функций, которых нет в традиционном текстовом редакторе или текстовом файле. Некоторые преимущества включают изменение форматирования (например, по центру), редактирование типа, размера и цвета шрифта, вставку изображений и многое другое.

Зачем использовать PDF вместо любого другого?

Документ с расширенным текстом предлагает многие из тех же основных функций, что и Microsoft Word. Чем Microsoft Word отличается, так это возможностью выполнять более продвинутые функции. Некоторые из расширенных функций включают слияние почты, проверку орфографии, стили, таблицы, заголовки и т.д. нижние колонтитулы, WordArt, столбцы, поля и многое другое.

Как создавать PDF-документы?

  1. Откройте программное приложение Microsoft Word или Google docs.
  2. Скопируйте или введите все свои данные в редактор слов.
  3. Нажмите кнопку «Сохранить» в меню «Файл» и сохраните его как файл с расширением .pdf в нужном месте папки!
  4. Теперь откройте папку, в которой вы сохранили файл. Ура, вы успешно создали PDF-документ!

Как сжать PDF-файлы онлайн бесплатно

icon-1

Выберите документ Word, который необходимо сжать.

icon-2

Наш бесплатный инструмент для сжатия PDF-файлов скопирует форматирование и текст из вашего PDF-документа и превратит его в сжатый PDF-файл.

icon-3

PDF-файл будет готов к загрузке в одно мгновение. Любые оставшиеся копии отправленных файлов удаляются с нашего сервера, обеспечивая безопасность ваших данных.

Лучший PDF-компрессор

Если вам нужно преобразовать документ PDF в сжатый PDF или другой формат, наш онлайн-компрессор PDF — лучший выбор для сжатия ваших файлов. Наш инструмент для сжатия PDF-файлов быстро преобразует ваш PDF-файл в сжатый PDF-файл, сохраняя все форматирование, таблицы, изображения и текст нетронутыми, чтобы они выглядели точно так же, как в оригинале.

Инструменты, инструменты, инструменты

Благодаря множеству инструментов для преобразования и редактирования, доступных в вашем распоряжении, наш онлайн-конвертер Word в PDF поможет вам с легкостью преобразовать ваши файлы. Благодаря инструментам, позволяющим поворачивать, сжимать, объединять два разных PDF-файла или разделять один PDF-файл на два, редактирование PDF-файлов никогда не было таким простым.

Шифрование файлов и автоматическое удаление

Ваша конфиденциальность важна. Когда вы конвертируете Word в PDF онлайн с помощью нашего PdfBanao, ваши файлы защищены 256-битным шифрованием SSL. Кроме того, данные, которые вы отправляете, не будут переданы, проданы или иным образом просмотрены третьими лицами.

Автоматическое удаление файла

Вы можете удалить любые файлы, которые вы отправили с нашего сервера после завершения преобразования. Если вы забудете удалить файлы, они будут удалены автоматически, что обеспечит конфиденциальность ваших данных.

Конвертируйте файлы в любое время на любом устройстве

Поскольку наш онлайн-конвертер документов Word в PDF работает на любой ОС, включая Linux, Windows и Mac, вы можете конвертировать файлы с любого используемого устройства, где бы вы ни находились, в любое время.

Начните бесплатный пробный период

Начните с рекламного пробного периода или подпишитесь на ежемесячную, годовую или неограниченную подписку, чтобы получить неограниченный доступ ко всем нашим простым в использовании инструментам, не опасаясь максимальных размеров файлов или ограничений данных. Вы даже можете конвертировать несколько документов Word, PDF-файлов или файлов других типов одновременно.

Frequently Asked Questions


What is Compress PDF?
Everyone has to deal with PDF files at some point or another. They’re used for everything from invoices to manuals and warranties. Compressing PDFs just means that all the images are shrunk so they take up less space, and therefore the file itself is smaller.
How to compress a PDF?
If you want to compress your PDFs, you can use our free online tool called compress pdf. It works by removing unnecessary areas from pages of the PDF and compressing the remaining ones.
To use compress pdf, simply upload your PDF file and then hit “Start Conversion".
How to compress pdf file size?
Need to quickly reduce the size of a PDF file so you can email it to friends, or upload it to an online storage service? You can use any number of free services available on the web. But, we have a free online tool that lets you compress and shrink your PDF files for better sharing and storage.
Do we store any files or document?
No, we don't store any files on our server. All the files will be deleted with our automatic deletion mechanism

Compress PDF

Compress PDF Online for Free

Drag and drop files or Choose Files

Any PDF files to compressed PDF

Our pdf compressor tool is a free and fast tool for PDF compression with free download in original High-Quality documents. PDF is a document invented by Adobe that uses text encoding to organize information, figures, and data. You can download converted PDFs with our PDF Compressor tool freely and save them in your phone gallery, mobile, PC, Laptop, iPad & iOS devices.

Before using our PDF compressor tool you must need to have a PDF file in .pdf extension. You need to upload that file and our compress pdf tool it will compressed it instantly and give a free download link.

Key Feature:

How to compress PDF file?

To ccompress your pdf files, you have to follow these simple steps to download free online.

  1. First open our Compress PDF tool in your favourite browser like Chrome, Safari or Edge in mobile or Computer.
  2. If you’re compressing single pdf then just click on “Choose file” button and upload the file. If you have multiple PDF files then drag and drop all the files to the highlighted area.
  3. Next step is to just click on “Start conversion” button, it will instantly convert your document to compressed pdf download by clicking on “Download” button.
  4. You can find the file in your gallery or also find the file in file management inside the Download folder or default folder which you use to save.
image

For better understanding we attached the image, follow the instruction which shows in an image or also read these instructions. This way to download pdf document is the best and easy option without downloading any additional app.

What is PDF?

PDF stands for the Portable Document Format, used to display documents in an electronic form independent of the software, hardware or operating system they are viewed on. Originally developed by Adobe® Systems as a universally compatible file format based on the PostScript format, it has become an international de-facto standard for exchanging documents and information.

What are the uses of PDF?

PDFs are particularly useful for many companies in the business world. Whether you’re invoicing clients, maintaining customer records in a consistent format, or sending important memos, you can be sure with PDFs that the person viewing the document will see it as it was intended to be.

Why use PDF instead of plain-text editor?

PDF offers many features not found in a traditional text editor or a plain-text file. Some advantages include changing the formatting (e.g., center), editing the font type, size, and color, inserting pictures, and much more.

Why use PDF instead of any other?

A rich-text document, offers many of the same basic features as Microsoft Word. Where Microsoft Word differs is the ability to do more advanced features. Some of the advanced features include mail merges, spellchecker, styles, tables, headers & footers, WordArt, columns, margins, and more.

How to Create PDF documents?

  1. Open the Microsoft Word or Google docs software application
  2. Copy or Enter all your data to the word editor.
  3. Click on save button from file menu and save it as .pdf extension file to desired folder location!
  4. Now open your folder where you saved the file, Hurray you have created the PDF document successfully!

How to Compress PDF files online free

icon-1

Select the Word document you need to compress.

icon-2

Our free PDF compressor tool will copy the formatting and text from your PDF document and turn it into a compressed PDF file.

icon-3

The PDF will be ready to download in an instant. Any remaining copies of submitted files are deleted from our server, ensuring your data remains secure.

The Best PDF Compressor

Whether you need to change a PDF document into a compressed PDF or other format, our online PDF compressor is the best choice to compress your files. Our PDF compress tool converts your PDF file to compressed PDF fast, keeping all your formatting, tables, images, and text intact to look exactly like they did in orignal.

Tools, tools, tools

With a multitude of conversion and editing tools available at your disposal, our online Word to PDF converter helps you convert your files with ease. With tools that allow you to rotate, compress, merge two different PDFs files together, or split a single PDF into two, editing your PDF files has never been easier.

File encryption and automatic deletion

Your privacy is important. When you convert Word to PDF online with our PdfBanao, your files are secured with 256-bit SSL Encryption. Additionally, the data that you submit won’t be shared with, sold to, or otherwise viewed by third parties.

Automatic file deletion

You can delete any files you submitted from our server after the conversion is done. If you forget to delete the files, they will automatically be deleted, ensuring the privacy of your data.

Convert files anytime on any device

Because our online Word doc to PDF converter works on any OS, including Linux, Windows, and Mac, you can convert your files from any device you’re using, anywhere you are, anytime you need it.

Start Your Free Trial

Get started with a promotional trial period, or sign up for a monthly, annual, or unlimited membership to get unlimited access to all of our easy-to-use tools, without the fear of maximum file sizes or data caps. You can even convert multiple Word docs, PDFs, or other types of files at the same time.

Frequently Asked Questions


What is Compress PDF?
Everyone has to deal with PDF files at some point or another. They’re used for everything from invoices to manuals and warranties. Compressing PDFs just means that all the images are shrunk so they take up less space, and therefore the file itself is smaller.
How to compress a PDF?
If you want to compress your PDFs, you can use our free online tool called compress pdf. It works by removing unnecessary areas from pages of the PDF and compressing the remaining ones.
To use compress pdf, simply upload your PDF file and then hit “Start Conversion".
How to compress pdf file size?
Need to quickly reduce the size of a PDF file so you can email it to friends, or upload it to an online storage service? You can use any number of free services available on the web. But, we have a free online tool that lets you compress and shrink your PDF files for better sharing and storage.
Do we store any files or document?
No, we don't store any files on our server. All the files will be deleted with our automatic deletion mechanism