壓縮 PDF

免費在線壓縮 PDF

拖放文件或選擇文件

任何 PDF 文件到壓縮 PDF

我們的 pdf 壓縮器工具是一款免費且快速的 PDF 壓縮工具,可在原始高質量文檔中免費下載。 PDF 是 Adob​​e 發明的一種文檔,它使用文本編碼來組織信息、圖形和數據。您可以使用我們的 PDF 壓縮器工具免費下載轉換後的 PDF,並將其保存在您的手機圖庫、移動設備、PC、筆記本電腦、iPad 和iOS 設備。

在使用我們的 PDF 壓縮工具之前,您必須擁有一個擴展名為 .pdf 的 PDF 文件。您需要上傳該文件,我們的 pdf 壓縮工具會立即對其進行壓縮並提供免費下載鏈接。

關鍵特點:

如何壓縮PDF文件?

要壓縮您的 pdf 文件,您必須按照這些簡單的步驟在線免費下載。

  1. 首先在您喜歡的瀏覽器中打開我們的壓縮 PDF 工具,例如移動設備或計算機中的 Chrome、Safari 或 Edge。
  2. 如果您要壓縮單個 pdf,則只需單擊“選擇文件”按鈕並上傳文件。如果您有多個 PDF 文件,則將所有文件拖放到突出顯示的區域。
  3. 下一步是只需單擊“開始轉換”按鈕,它會立即通過單擊“下載”按鈕將您的文檔轉換為壓縮的 pdf 下載。
  4. 您可以在圖庫中找到該文件,也可以在您用於保存的下載文件夾或默認文件夾中的文件管理中找到該文件。
image

為了更好地理解我們附上了圖片,請按照圖片中顯示的說明或閱讀這些說明。這種下載 pdf 文檔的方式是最好和最簡單的選擇,無需下載任何額外的應用程序。

什麼是PDF?

PDF 代表可移植文檔格式,用於以電子形式顯示文檔,而與查看它們的軟件、硬件或操作系統無關。它最初由 Adob​​e® Systems 開發為基於 PostScript 格式的通用兼容文件格式,現已成為交換文檔和信息的國際事實標準。

PDF的用途是什麼?

PDF 對商業世界中的許多公司特別有用。無論您是為客戶開具發票、以一致的格式維護客戶記錄,還是發送重要的備忘錄,您都可以通過 PDF 確保查看文檔的人會看到預期的內容。

為什麼使用 PDF 而不是純文本編輯器?

PDF 提供了許多傳統文本編輯器或純文本文件所沒有的功能。一些優點包括更改格式(例如,中心)、編輯字體類型、大小和顏色、插入圖片等等。

為什麼使用 PDF 而不是其他的?

富文本文檔提供許多與 Microsoft Word 相同的基本功能。 Microsoft Word 的不同之處在於能夠執行更高級的功能。一些高級功能包括郵件合併、拼寫檢查、樣式、表格、標題和頁腳、藝術字、分欄、頁邊距等。

如何創建 PDF 文檔?

  1. 打開 Microsoft Word 或 Google docs 軟件應用程序
  2. 將所有數據複製或輸入到文字編輯器。
  3. 單擊文件菜單中的保存按鈕並將其保存為 .pdf 擴展名文件到所需的文件夾位置!
  4. 現在打開您保存文件的文件夾,萬歲您已成功創建 PDF 文檔!

如何免費在線壓縮 PDF 文件

icon-1

選擇需要壓縮的 Word 文檔。

icon-2

我們的免費 PDF 壓縮器工具將從您的 PDF 文檔中復制格式和文本,並將其轉換為壓縮的 PDF 文件。

icon-3

PDF 將立即可供下載。提交文件的任何剩余副本都將從我們的服務器中刪除,以確保您的數據保持安全。

最好的 PDF 壓縮器

無論您需要將 PDF 文檔更改為壓縮的 PDF 還是其他格式,我們的在線 PDF 壓縮器都是壓縮文件的最佳選擇。我們的 PDF 壓縮工具可快速將您的 PDF 文件轉換為壓縮的 PDF,保持您的所有格式、表格、圖像和文本完好無損,使其看起來與原始文件完全相同。

工具,工具,工具

我們的在線 Word 到 PDF 轉換器提供多種轉換和編輯工具供您使用,可幫助您輕鬆轉換文件。借助允許您將兩個不同的 PDF 文件旋轉、壓縮、合併在一起或將單個 PDF 拆分為兩個的工具,編輯您的 PDF 文件從未如此簡單。

文件加密和自動刪除

您的隱私很重要。當您使用我們的 PdfBanao 在線將 Word 轉換為 PDF 時,您的文件會受到 256 位 SSL 加密的保護。此外,您提交的數據不會與第三方共享、出售或以其他方式查看。

自動文件刪除

轉換完成後,您可以刪除您從我們的服務器提交的任何文件。如果您忘記刪除文件,它們將被自動刪除,確保您的數據隱私。

在任何設備上隨時轉換文件

因為我們的在線 Word 文檔到 PDF 轉換器適用於任何操作系統,包括 Linux、Windows 和 Mac,所以您可以隨時隨地從您使用的任何設備轉換文件。

開始免費試用

從促銷試用期開始,或註冊每月、每年或無限制的會員資格,以無限制地訪問我們所有易於使用的工具,而不必擔心最大文件大小或數據上限。您甚至可以同時轉換多個 Word 文檔、PDF 或其他類型的文件。

Frequently Asked Questions


What is Compress PDF?
Everyone has to deal with PDF files at some point or another. They’re used for everything from invoices to manuals and warranties. Compressing PDFs just means that all the images are shrunk so they take up less space, and therefore the file itself is smaller.
How to compress a PDF?
If you want to compress your PDFs, you can use our free online tool called compress pdf. It works by removing unnecessary areas from pages of the PDF and compressing the remaining ones.
To use compress pdf, simply upload your PDF file and then hit “Start Conversion".
How to compress pdf file size?
Need to quickly reduce the size of a PDF file so you can email it to friends, or upload it to an online storage service? You can use any number of free services available on the web. But, we have a free online tool that lets you compress and shrink your PDF files for better sharing and storage.
Do we store any files or document?
No, we don't store any files on our server. All the files will be deleted with our automatic deletion mechanism

Compress PDF

Compress PDF Online for Free

Drag and drop files or Choose Files

Any PDF files to compressed PDF

Our pdf compressor tool is a free and fast tool for PDF compression with free download in original High-Quality documents. PDF is a document invented by Adobe that uses text encoding to organize information, figures, and data. You can download converted PDFs with our PDF Compressor tool freely and save them in your phone gallery, mobile, PC, Laptop, iPad & iOS devices.

Before using our PDF compressor tool you must need to have a PDF file in .pdf extension. You need to upload that file and our compress pdf tool it will compressed it instantly and give a free download link.

Key Feature:

How to compress PDF file?

To ccompress your pdf files, you have to follow these simple steps to download free online.

  1. First open our Compress PDF tool in your favourite browser like Chrome, Safari or Edge in mobile or Computer.
  2. If you’re compressing single pdf then just click on “Choose file” button and upload the file. If you have multiple PDF files then drag and drop all the files to the highlighted area.
  3. Next step is to just click on “Start conversion” button, it will instantly convert your document to compressed pdf download by clicking on “Download” button.
  4. You can find the file in your gallery or also find the file in file management inside the Download folder or default folder which you use to save.
image

For better understanding we attached the image, follow the instruction which shows in an image or also read these instructions. This way to download pdf document is the best and easy option without downloading any additional app.

What is PDF?

PDF stands for the Portable Document Format, used to display documents in an electronic form independent of the software, hardware or operating system they are viewed on. Originally developed by Adobe® Systems as a universally compatible file format based on the PostScript format, it has become an international de-facto standard for exchanging documents and information.

What are the uses of PDF?

PDFs are particularly useful for many companies in the business world. Whether you’re invoicing clients, maintaining customer records in a consistent format, or sending important memos, you can be sure with PDFs that the person viewing the document will see it as it was intended to be.

Why use PDF instead of plain-text editor?

PDF offers many features not found in a traditional text editor or a plain-text file. Some advantages include changing the formatting (e.g., center), editing the font type, size, and color, inserting pictures, and much more.

Why use PDF instead of any other?

A rich-text document, offers many of the same basic features as Microsoft Word. Where Microsoft Word differs is the ability to do more advanced features. Some of the advanced features include mail merges, spellchecker, styles, tables, headers & footers, WordArt, columns, margins, and more.

How to Create PDF documents?

  1. Open the Microsoft Word or Google docs software application
  2. Copy or Enter all your data to the word editor.
  3. Click on save button from file menu and save it as .pdf extension file to desired folder location!
  4. Now open your folder where you saved the file, Hurray you have created the PDF document successfully!

How to Compress PDF files online free

icon-1

Select the Word document you need to compress.

icon-2

Our free PDF compressor tool will copy the formatting and text from your PDF document and turn it into a compressed PDF file.

icon-3

The PDF will be ready to download in an instant. Any remaining copies of submitted files are deleted from our server, ensuring your data remains secure.

The Best PDF Compressor

Whether you need to change a PDF document into a compressed PDF or other format, our online PDF compressor is the best choice to compress your files. Our PDF compress tool converts your PDF file to compressed PDF fast, keeping all your formatting, tables, images, and text intact to look exactly like they did in orignal.

Tools, tools, tools

With a multitude of conversion and editing tools available at your disposal, our online Word to PDF converter helps you convert your files with ease. With tools that allow you to rotate, compress, merge two different PDFs files together, or split a single PDF into two, editing your PDF files has never been easier.

File encryption and automatic deletion

Your privacy is important. When you convert Word to PDF online with our PdfBanao, your files are secured with 256-bit SSL Encryption. Additionally, the data that you submit won’t be shared with, sold to, or otherwise viewed by third parties.

Automatic file deletion

You can delete any files you submitted from our server after the conversion is done. If you forget to delete the files, they will automatically be deleted, ensuring the privacy of your data.

Convert files anytime on any device

Because our online Word doc to PDF converter works on any OS, including Linux, Windows, and Mac, you can convert your files from any device you’re using, anywhere you are, anytime you need it.

Start Your Free Trial

Get started with a promotional trial period, or sign up for a monthly, annual, or unlimited membership to get unlimited access to all of our easy-to-use tools, without the fear of maximum file sizes or data caps. You can even convert multiple Word docs, PDFs, or other types of files at the same time.

Frequently Asked Questions


What is Compress PDF?
Everyone has to deal with PDF files at some point or another. They’re used for everything from invoices to manuals and warranties. Compressing PDFs just means that all the images are shrunk so they take up less space, and therefore the file itself is smaller.
How to compress a PDF?
If you want to compress your PDFs, you can use our free online tool called compress pdf. It works by removing unnecessary areas from pages of the PDF and compressing the remaining ones.
To use compress pdf, simply upload your PDF file and then hit “Start Conversion".
How to compress pdf file size?
Need to quickly reduce the size of a PDF file so you can email it to friends, or upload it to an online storage service? You can use any number of free services available on the web. But, we have a free online tool that lets you compress and shrink your PDF files for better sharing and storage.
Do we store any files or document?
No, we don't store any files on our server. All the files will be deleted with our automatic deletion mechanism